Inicio Online Casinos (3029) 21 Prive Casino
Online Casino 21 Prive Casino
21 Prive Casino

21 Prive Casino

Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten werden nicht akzeptiert
68 Punkte 68 Punkte 3.6
Casino Bewertung
11 Rezensionen
11
Online Casino Bewertung

Online Casino Bewertung

Entdecken Sie das Online-Glücksspiel-Website 21 Prive Casino, seine Hauptfunktionen und seine Lizenz. Informationen zum minimalen und maximalen Einsatz sowie zu den minimalen und maximalen Einzahlungen, die Sie gleichzeitig tätigen können, und zu den Beschränkungen für tägliche, wöchentliche und monatliche Auszahlungen aus 21 Prive Casino. Überprüfen Sie die Anzahl der Besuche auf der 21 Prive Casino Website während 3 Monaten, um die Aktivitäten der Spieler zu verstehen. Überprüfen Sie die Liste der Länder, in denen das Glücksspiel-Website 21 Prive Casino legal ist.

Wählen und spielen Sie kostenlos ohne Registrierung für ein Spiel, das unter 21 Prive Casino verfügbar ist: Slot- oder Slot-Spiele, Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Bingo. Probieren Sie die Demo-Software aus, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Hier finden Sie keine Boni mit Pflichtwetten, außer dem Cashback-Bonus.

Helfen Sie uns, das Serviceniveau des Online-Glücksspiel-Websites zu bewerten und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit. Denken Sie, dass 21 Prive Casino ein Betrug ist und seine Spieler betrügt? Haben Sie Betrug durch das Website entdeckt? Denken Sie, dass 21 Prive Casino ein ehrliches und vertrauenswürdiges Website ist, in dem Sie sicher spielen, gewinnen und genießen können? Um das Ranking dieses Websites zu erhöhen oder zu senken, machen Sie eine Bewertung und hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kommentare.

Aufmerksamkeit für die Spieler! Bevor Sie sich in einem neuen Online-Glücksspiel-Websites registrieren und um echtes Geld spielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältig zu lesen. Manchmal verstoßen einige rechtliche Bestimmungen gegen Ihre Interessen, und das Website kann Ihre Gewinne stornieren, ohne die Gründe zu erläutern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie eine Bewertung Ihrer Spielerfahrung für Geld teilen. Wenn dieses Website Sie betrogen hat, Ihre Gewinne nicht ausgezahlt wurden oder andere Verstöße begangen wurden und Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie dies melden sollen, haben Sie die Unterstützung von CasinoRating. Schreiben Sie über alle Probleme, die Sie mit dem Online-Glücksspiel-Website hatten, und wir werden sie lösen. Die besten Experten für Glücksspiele aus 15 Ländern arbeiten offiziell mit uns zusammen. Nur mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir die ehrlichsten, zuverlässigsten und sichersten Online-Glücksspiel-Websites ermitteln!

Verfügbar in Ländern

Verfügbar in Ländern

Österreich Kanada Malta Irland Finnland
Die besten 21 Prive Casino Online Casino Spiele
Hyper Gold slot
Hyper Gold
Microgaming
Odin's Riches slot
Odin's Riches
Microgaming
Heart of Rio
Heart of Rio
Pragmatic Play
Big Bass Bonanza™
Big Bass Bonanza™
Pragmatic Play
Roulette
Roulette
Microgaming
Happy New Year
Happy New Year
Microgaming
9 Pots of Gold slot
9 Pots of Gold
Microgaming
Wolf Gold™
Wolf Gold™
Pragmatic Play
Casino-Typ

Casino-Typ

Instant Play
Mobile
Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungsmethoden

Mastercard
MuchBetter
NETELLER
PayPal
Paysafecard
Skrill
Sofort Banking
Trustly
Visa
Interac
Währung

Währung

Euro, Australian Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Pound Sterling, US Dollar
Casino Bonus

Casino Bonus

Welcome, Reload
Kundendienst

Kundendienst

Support Email
Sprachen

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Finnisch, Norwegisch
Gegründet

Gegründet

2014
Casino-Besitzer

Casino-Besitzer

White Hat Gaming Limited
Offizielle Website

Offizielle Website

Soziale Netzwerke

Soziale Netzwerke

Selbstausschluss und Spielerschutz

Selbstausschluss und Spielerschutz

Gamblers Anonymous
Vereinigtes Königreich
The National Gambling Helpline
Vereinigtes Königreich
FAQ

FAQ

Warum können wir 21 Prive Casino vertrauen?
Echtgeldspiele in jedem Casino, 21 Prive Casino ist keine Ausnahme, müssen zuverlässig und sicher sein und von vertrauenswürdigen unabhängigen Experten des Online Casino-Marktes überprüft werden. Unsere Experten und professionellen Spieler überprüfen alle Bewertungen und Profile anhand einer originellen Methode zur Bewertung der Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit des Casinos. Wir haben über 8 Jahre Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet. Sie können sich auf die auf unserer Website veröffentlichten Bewertungen verlassen, insbesondere auf 21 Prive Casino.
Wie wurde das 21 Prive Casino überprüft, bevor es auf der Website zugewiesen wurde?
Bevor wir 21 Prive Casino in unseren Katalog aufgenommen haben, haben wir die folgenden Kriterien überwacht: Zuverlässigkeit des Software-Designs, keine Viren auf der Website, Einhaltung der Einzahlungs- und Geldabhebungsanforderungen für echte Spieler. Wir haben Bewertungen und allgemeine Glaubwürdigkeitsbewertungen in Suchmaschinen und auf anderen Bewertungsseiten überprüft. Wir haben einige der Spiele ausprobiert und uns die Informationen der Eigentümer und Gründer angesehen. Wir haben mehrere Tests durchgeführt, deren Techniken wir geheim halten, damit die Ergebnisse nicht durch Überprüfungen und Profile künstlich verbessert werden können. Diese Tests sind sehr gründlich und gründlich. Wenn Online Casino die Testversion nicht besteht, ist sie nicht im Katalog enthalten. Die Anfrage kann frühestens in drei Monaten wiederholt werden. 21 Prive Casino hat die Standardüberprüfung erfolgreich bestanden und zu Recht die 3.6 Qualitätsbewertungsposition in unserer Liste eingenommen.

21 Prive Casino Spielerbewertungen 11

Eine Rezension schreiben
  • Tolle Spiele von den großen Spieleanbietern wie NetEnt, Blueprint und anderen. Anständige Seite mit einem guten Design.
    Lächerlich hohe Wettanforderungen für ihre sogenannten "Boni", es könnte leicht x70 erreichen. Ich würde gerne ihre Entschuldigungen für dieses abschaumartige Verhalten hören.
    Original zeigen
  • Ich habe mich als Spieler mit 21Prive weiterentwickelt, angefangen mit winzigen Einsätzen, Ich habe gelernt, meine Begeisterung zu meistern und bin allmählich zu größeren Einsätzen und Spielen herangewachsen. Keine ständigen Verlustreihen (über die sich jemand beschwert hat), kein Gefühl, betrogen zu werden, alles war so, wie es im Casino sein soll, und dafür bin ich dankbar.
    Schade, dass meine Lieblingsspiele - Wo ist das Gold und Lass uns angeln gehen - auf dieser Seite nicht aufgeführt sind. Ich hoffe, dass sie in kurzer Zeit erscheinen, damit ich sie nicht woanders suchen muss.
    Original zeigen
  • Sie tun alles für ihre Spieler, und deshalb mag ich sie so sehr!
    Sie erhalten regelmäßig viele Boni und Freispiele sowie jede Menge Spaß und eine großartige Spielauswahl.
    Auszahlungen sind nahtlos, kein einziger Haken.
    Original zeigen
  • Ich bin registriert und habe die Überprüfung ohne Probleme bestanden. Ich habe meine erste Auszahlung einen Tag später erhalten und es geschafft, mit einer wirklich bescheidenen Einzahlung gutes Geld zu gewinnen. Auch die Tag- und Nachtarbeit war sehr hilfreich.
    Wie kommt es, dass ein so schöner Ort keine Spielautomaten hat, da sie sicher zu den besten gehören. Nur wenige Unterstützungsmitglieder halfen, als wären sie dazu gezwungen, mit wenig Begeisterung.
    Original zeigen
  • Es gab für mich keine Schwierigkeiten mit 21prive Casino.
    Wenn jemand sie hätte, hätten Sie vielleicht den Abschnitt mit den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältiger lesen sollen, wie ich es getan habe, und alle Dokumente zur Verfügung stellen sollen, um sich selbst zu verifizieren. Sie können dem Support jede Frage stellen und er wird Sie durch den Prozess führen. Sobald ich verifiziert war, konnte ich meine Auszahlungen innerhalb von 2 Tagen erhalten, nachdem ich sie beantragt hatte. Es ist ein gutes Casino, Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
    Es sind keine schlimmen Dinge passiert. Keine Abneigungen.
    Original zeigen
  • Microgaming Slots sind meine Favoriten, und davon gibt es viele! Die Seite ist ordentlich gemacht und einfach zu bedienen.
    Verschwommene und missbräuchliche Geschäftsbedingungen. Sie haben ihre Dienste aggressiv auf meine E-Mail-Adresse geschoben und versprechen einen Bonus auf alle möglichen Einzahlungsmethoden, sogar mit erkennbaren Logos bekannter Zahlungssysteme für visuelle Hilfe, sodass Sie auf eines klicken und sofort einzahlen können. Und genau das habe ich mit Skrill getan, nur um herauszufinden, dass jeder Gewinn, den ich mit dieser Einzahlung gemacht habe, ohne Erklärung abgelehnt wurde.
    Original zeigen
  • Die Probleme begannen an dem Tag, an dem ich sie nach meinem Bonus fragte, der in ihren Werbe-E-Mails erwähnt wurde. Support-Typ Sebastian sah aus, als würde er nur davon träumen, mich loszuwerden, und hörte sofort auf, mir zu antworten, nachdem er gesagt hatte, dass ich für diesen Bonus bestimmte Anforderungen erfüllen muss, die ich nicht erfüllt habe. Jetzt kann ich mein Konto aufgrund einer Sicherheitsverletzung nicht einmal löschen. Ich denke, dass sie hinter all dem stecken, nur um die Überreste meiner Einzahlungen zu besitzen, die ich noch dort habe. Lass dich nicht täuschen!
    Original zeigen
  • Not a bad place at all. Everything concerning site using and gaming process itself is definitely a high-class.
    The real downside is withdrawal period. Really, there are numerous casinos out there that will pay you out in a few hours or one day maximum. What’s the point of this stupid 48 hour pending? It ruins all good feelings.
  • Insgesamt ist alles gut!
    Faire Gewinnquote, gute Kundenbetreuung, nettes Bonusprogramm. 21Prive Kasino 4leben!
    Ich wollte diesen Abschnitt leer lassen, aber zwei Tage Wartezeit vor dem Rückzug sollten wirklich entfernt werden. Mir fehlt einfach die Willenskraft, ausstehendes Geld nicht anzufassen und es normalerweise zu verlieren.
    Original zeigen
  • Während der Dezember-Aktion habe ich Freispiele als Geschenk an einen Stammspieler bekommen, gleichzeitig hat ein Freund von mir, der nur einmal dort eingezahlt hat und seit mehr als zwei Jahren nicht mehr gespielt hat, sie auch irgendwie bekommen! Netent-Spiele sind für uns nicht verfügbar, aber die Werbeaktion, die für Netent-Spiele erhalten wurde, kann in Form von Credits oder Freispielen gegen Spiele eines anderen Anbieters eingetauscht werden. Aber dieses Mal hat es nicht geklappt, da ich keine bekommen konnte, trotzdem tat es mein Freund. Ich habe den Verdacht, dass es nur einige schlechte Support-Betreiber gibt, die sich einfach nicht mit Börsen beschäftigen wollen und es vorziehen, Sie abzulehnen, und das war's. Eine Schande, Ihre alten Kunden so zu behandeln.
    Ok, dachte ich mir, wenigstens kann ich mir meinen 200% Einzahlungsbonus schnappen. Aber dann habe ich herausgefunden, dass es keinen Bonus gibt, wenn Sie Geld über Neteller oder Skrill einzahlen! Ich war total angepisst und hatte diesen Mist satt! Ich fing an zu graben und entdeckte, dass alle Casinos unter der Marke Caddell Limited keine Boni für Skrill und Neteller unterstützen. Das ist der letzte Strohhalm für mich, ich werde hier nie einzahlen, bis sie diese Richtlinie ändern.
    Original zeigen
Online Casinos in Vereinigte Staaten
#
Punkte
Bewertung
Rezensionen
Land
Spielesoftware
1
Pokerstars NJ
156Punkte
0.6
0
US
Pokerstars NJ
3
Unibet NJ
3145Punkte
2.3
0
US
Unibet NJ
4
Borgata Casino
3144Punkte
2.3
0
US
Borgata Casino
5
BetMGM New Jersey
3011Punkte
2.3
0
US
BetMGM New Jersey
6
Caesars Casino
2998Punkte
2.5
2
US
Caesars Casino
7
Mohegan Sun Casino
2235Punkte
3.0
1
US
Mohegan Sun Casino
8
Harrah's Casino
2208Punkte
2.1
0
US
Harrah's Casino
9
Ocean Casino
2168Punkte
1.4
0
US
Ocean Casino
10
NJ Party Casino
2154Punkte
2.3
0
US
NJ Party Casino
Online Casinos in Ländern

Main Online Casinos (2628) 21 Prive Casino
Online Casino 21 Prive Casino
21 Prive Casino

21 Prive Casino

Players from United States are not accepted
819 points 819 points 3.6
Casino Rating
11 Reviews
11
Official Website

Official Website

Online Casino Review

Online Casino Review

Discover the online casino 21 Prive Casino and its main important features such as the license it holds, the information about minimum bet and maximum bet rates, minimum and maximum deposits you can make at a time, as well as daily, weekly and monthly limits on money withdrawals from the casino 21 Prive Casino. Check the 21 Prive Casino website traffic for 3 months to understand the players activity. Take a thorough look at the list of countries where 21 Prive Casino is legal.

Choose and play for free without registration any casino games: slots, roulette, poker, blackjack, try out software demo before playing for real money. Here you won't find any bonuses with wagers, except for cashback bonus.

Help us to rate the casino service level and share your opinion. Do you think that the online casino 21 Prive Casino is a scam? Is there any fraud made by casino in relation to its users? In your opinion, is 21 Prive Casino an honest online casino where you can safely play, win and enjoy? To increase or decrease the rating of this casino, please leave your feedback and comments.

Attention to the players! Before registering and playing for real money at any new online casino we recommend you to read carefully the terms and conditions. Sometimes, the legal terms are completely against your interests, as the casino might cancel your wins without explaining the reasons. We will be grateful if you share a review about your experience of playing for money. If this casino cheated you, your wins were not paid out or other violations were committed, and you don’t know how and where to complain about it - CasinoRating is your assistant and friend. Write about your problems with the casino and we will sort it out. The best gambling lawyers from 15 countries of the world officially cooperate with us. Only with your help we will determine the honest and the most reliable online casinos!

Read more
Software Developers

Software Developers

Casino Type

Casino Type

Instant Play
Mobile
Currencies

Currencies

Lek, Euro
Support

Support

Support Email
Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

Reload
Site Languages

Site Languages

German, English, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish
Payment Methods

Payment Methods

Maestro
Mastercard
NETELLER
Paysafecard
Skrill
Sofort Banking
Trustly
Visa
Established

Established

2014
Casino Owner

Casino Owner

White Hat Gaming Limited
Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Full Cream Affiliates
Social Networks

Social Networks

Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Malta Gaming Authority
Malta Gaming Authority
Swedish Gambling Authority
Swedish Gambling Authority
UK Gambling Commission
UK Gambling Commission
Alternative to casino 21 Prive Casino

Alternative to casino 21 Prive Casino

FAQ

FAQ

Why can we trust 21 Prive Casino?
Real money gambling in any casino, 21 Prive Casino is no exception, must be reliable and safe, and checked by trustworthy independent experts of Online Casino market. Our experts and professional players check all reviews and profiles, using an original method of scoring of casino reliability and security. We have over 8 years’ experience in the field. You can rely on the reviews published on our site, 21 Prive Casino in particular.
How was 21 Prive Casino checked before allocating it on the site?
Before placing 21 Prive Casino in our catalogue, we monitored the following criteria: software design reliability, no viruses on the site, compliance of deposit and money withdrawal requirements for real players. We have checked reviews and overall credibility ratings in search engines and on other rating sites. We tried some of the games and looked into owners and founders info. We ran multiple tests, the techniques of which we keep secret, so that the results cannot be artificially boosted via reviews and profiles. These tests are very thorough and in-depth. If Online Casino fails the trial, it is not included in the catalogue. The request can be repeated no sooner than in three months. 21 Prive Casino has successfully passed standard verification and has justly taken 3.6 quality rating position in our list.
What is the average payoff period in 21 Prive Casino?
The usual term of payment in Online Casino is from one to twenty-four hours. Individual requirements of deposit and withdrawal for each 21 Prive Casino you can see in corresponding section of each casino review. You should also keep in mind bank delays in payment transfers. The payoff period can depend greatly on them. 21 Prive Casino is no exclusion.
How to make sure that 21 Prive Casino is no fraud?
We check all Online Casinos thoroughly before placing them on the site. Dubious casinos that fail the security and reliability testing are not included in the catalogue. If a 21 Prive Casino becomes unreliable while being on our site, you can always learn about it from our reviews and trustworthy ratings on our CasinoRating.com service. If Online Casino is regularly complained about, it gets in the Black List and is excluded from our Casino catalogue. Only the top list Casinos, offering the best playing opportunities, are represented on our site.
Is it possible to win on 21 Prive Casino?
It is possible to win in any casino either real or online if you gamble real money. Reviews, ratings and reports of real players on casinorating.com site are a living proof of it. Play and win! 21 Prive Casino is at your service! It is reliable, as it is included in our catalogue of Online Casinos. If you leave your personal comment after playing, our team and other players will be immensely grateful.
Casino available in countries

Casino available in countries

United Kingdom Sweden Germany Finland Canada Austria Belize Bermuda

21 Prive Casino Player Reviews 11

Write a review
  • Great games from the major game suppliers like NetEnt, Blueprint and others. Decent site with a good design.
    Ridiculously high wager requirements for their so called «bonuses», it could easily reach x70. I’d like to hear their excuses about this scum-like behavior.
    Reviewed: 01.06.2020
  • I evolved as a player with 21Prive starting with tiny bets, I learned how to master my ardor and gradually grew to bigger bets and games. No constant losses rows (that someone complained about), no feeling of being scammed, everything was as it is meant to be in casino and I’m grateful for that.
    It’s a pity that my favorite games – Where is the Gold and Let’s go Fishing are not listed on this site. I hope they will appear in a short time so I do not have to look for them elsewhere.
    Reviewed: 31.05.2020
  • They do utmost for their players, and that’s why I like them so much!
    You will receive lots of bonuses and freespins regularly in addition to tons of fun and great game selection.
    Withdrawals are seamless, not a single snag.
    Reviewed: 29.05.2020
  • I’m registered and passed verification with no problems at all. Got my first withdrawal a day later, managed to win some good money with really modest deposit. Day-and-night working support was very helping too.
    How does it happen that such a nice place does not have Mircogaming slots as they are sure among the best. Few support members were helping as if they were forced to, with little enthusiasm.
    Reviewed: 26.05.2020
  • There were no difficulties with 21prive Casino for me.
    If someone had them then maybe you should have read their terms and conditions section more carefully, like I did, and provide all the documents asked to verify yourself. You can ask support any question and they will guide you through. Once I was verified I was able to receive my withdrawals in 2 days after I had claimed for them. It is a good casino, I am very pleased.
    No bad things happened. No dislikes.
    Reviewed: 24.05.2020
  • Microgaming slots are my favorites, and they have plenty of those! The site is orderly made and is easy to use.
    Blurry and unfair terms and conditions. They aggressively pushed their services on my email promising bonus on all possible deposit methods even provided with recognizable logos of well known payment systems for visual aid, so you can click one and deposit right away. And that’s exactly what I did using Skrill only to find out that every winning that I was making with this deposit was declined without any explanations.
    Reviewed: 23.05.2020
  • Problems started the day I asked them for my bonus that was mentioned in their promotional emails. Support guy Sebastian looked like he was just dreaming to get rid of me, and stopped answering me right after saying that for this bonus I need to meet certain requirements which I didn’t. Now I even can’t delete my account due to some security breach, I think that they are behind all this just to own the remains of my deposits I still have there. Don’t let them fool you!
    Reviewed: 20.05.2020
  • Not a bad place at all. Everything concerning site using and gaming process itself is definitely a high-class.
    The real downside is withdrawal period. Really, there are numerous casinos out there that will pay you out in a few hours or one day maximum. What’s the point of this stupid 48 hour pending? It ruins all good feelings.
    Reviewed: 17.05.2020
  • Overall everything is good!
    Fair win ratio, good customer support, nice bonus program. 21Prive Casino 4Life!
    I wished to leave this section empty, but two days pending period before withdrawal really should be removed. I just lack the willpower not to touch pending money and usually end up losing them.
    Reviewed: 15.05.2020
  • During the December promotion I got freespins as a gift to a regular player, at the same time a friend of mine that deposited there only once and hasn’t been playing for more than two years already somehow got them too! Netent games are unavailable to us, but the promotion that was received on Netent games may be exchanged for games from another provider in the form of credits or freespins. But this time it didn’t work out as I was not able to receive any, nonetheless my friend did. I have a suspicion that there are just some bad support operators who just don’t want to bother with exchanges and prefer to refuse you and that’s it. A shame to treat your old clients like this.
    Ok, I thought to myself, at least I can grab my 200% deposit bonus. But then I figured out that there was no bonus if you deposited money through Neteller of Skrill! I was totally pissed of and fed up with this crap! I started to dig and discovered that all casinos under Caddell Limited brand are not supporting bonuses for Skrill and Neteller. That is the last straw for me, I won’t ever deposit here until they change this policy.
    Reviewed: 13.05.2020
  • What I really like here is that winnings are really winnings, even those I got on the bonus rounds. In other casinos I faced the serial systematic losses after every winning, yes we can blame bad luck or whatever but I had a strong feeling of being cheated there. Here all is different, great casino!
    No negative review yet, and I hope there won’t be any. I am in the middle of my first withdrawal, so I will see which way things are going further.
    Reviewed: 12.05.2020
Online Casinos in United States
#
Points
Rating
Reviews
Country
Game Software
1
888 Casino USA
3246points
3.8
0
US
888 Casino USA review
1
Play Sugar House
3226points
3.8
0
US
Play Sugar House review
1
WSOP
3189points
3.6
0
US
WSOP review
4
NJ Party Poker
3176points
3.6
0
US
NJ Party Poker review
5
Golden Nugget Casino NJ
3171points
3.6
0
US
Golden Nugget Casino NJ review
6
Casino.nj.betmgm.com
3149points
3.6
0
US
Casino.nj.betmgm.com review
7
Bet MGM NJ Casino
3140points
3.6
0
US
Bet MGM NJ Casino review
8
Unibet NJ
3139points
3.6
0
US
Unibet NJ review
9
Turning Stone Casino
3135points
3.4
0
US
Turning Stone Casino review
10
Bet America
3114points
3.5
0
US
Bet America review

The most popular online casinos in the world

Online casinos in countries