Online Casino Betsson
Online Casino Betsson

Online Casino Betsson

Players from United States are not accepted
1028 points 1028 points 3.1
Casino Rating
19 Reviews
19
Official Website

Official Website

Online Casino Review

Online Casino Review

Discover the online casino Betsson and its main important features such as the license it holds, the information about minimum bet and maximum bet rates, minimum and maximum deposits you can make at a time, as well as daily, weekly and monthly limits on money withdrawals from the casino Betsson. Check the Betsson website traffic for 3 months to understand the players activity. Take a thorough look at the list of countries where Online Casino Betsson is legal.

Choose and play for free without registration any casino games: slots, roulette, poker, blackjack, try out software demo before playing for real money. Here you won't find any bonuses with wagers, except for cashback bonus.

Help us to rate the casino service level and share your opinion. Do you think that the online casino Betsson is a scam? Is there any fraud made by casino in relation to its users? In your opinion, is Online Casino Betsson an honest online casino where you can safely play, win and enjoy? To increase or decrease the rating of this casino, please leave your feedback and comments.

Attention to the players! Before registering and playing for real money at any new online casino we recommend you to read carefully the terms and conditions. Sometimes, the legal terms are completely against your interests, as the casino might cancel your wins without explaining the reasons. We will be grateful if you share a review about your experience of playing for money. If this casino cheated you, your wins were not paid out or other violations were committed, and you don’t know how and where to complain about it - CasinoRating is your assistant and friend. Write about your problems with the casino and we will sort it out. The best gambling lawyers from 15 countries of the world officially cooperate with us. Only with your help we will determine the honest and the most reliable online casinos!

Read more
Software Developers

Software Developers

Casino Type

Casino Type

Instant Play
Mobile
Currencies

Currencies

Brazilian Real, Euro
Support

Support

Support Phone
Support Email
Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

Welcome, No Deposit Welcome, Reload, Cashback
Site Languages

Site Languages

German, English, Spanish, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish
Payment Methods

Payment Methods

Boleto
Entropay
Maestro
Mastercard
NETELLER
PayPal
Paysafecard
PostePay
Skrill
Trustly
Visa
ecoPayz
Casino Owner

Casino Owner

BML Group Limited
Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Betsson Group Affiliates
Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Malta Gaming Authority
Malta Gaming Authority
Swedish Gambling Authority
Swedish Gambling Authority
UK Gambling Commission
UK Gambling Commission
FAQ

FAQ

Why can we trust Betsson?
Real money gambling in any casino, Online Casino Betsson is no exception, must be reliable and safe, and checked by trustworthy independent experts of Online Casino market. Our experts and professional players check all reviews and profiles, using an original method of scoring of casino reliability and security. We have over 8 years’ experience in the field. You can rely on the reviews published on our site, Betsson in particular.
How was Betsson checked before allocating it on the site?
Before placing Online Casino Betsson in our catalogue, we monitored the following criteria: software design reliability, no viruses on the site, compliance of deposit and money withdrawal requirements for real players. We have checked reviews and overall credibility ratings in search engines and on other rating sites. We tried some of the games and looked into owners and founders info. We ran multiple tests, the techniques of which we keep secret, so that the results cannot be artificially boosted via reviews and profiles. These tests are very thorough and in-depth. If Online Casino fails the trial, it is not included in the catalogue. The request can be repeated no sooner than in three months. Online Casino Betsson has successfully passed standard verification and has justly taken 3.1 quality rating position in our list.
What is the average payoff period in Betsson?
The usual term of payment in Online Casino is from one to twenty-four hours. Individual requirements of deposit and withdrawal for each Betsson you can see in corresponding section of each casino review. You should also keep in mind bank delays in payment transfers. The payoff period can depend greatly on them. Online Casino Betsson is no exclusion.
How to make sure that Online Casino Betsson is no fraud?
We check all Online Casinos thoroughly before placing them on the site. Dubious casinos that fail the security and reliability testing are not included in the catalogue. If a Betsson becomes unreliable while being on our site, you can always learn about it from our reviews and trustworthy ratings on our CasinoRating.com service. If Online Casino is regularly complained about, it gets in the Black List and is excluded from our Casino catalogue. Only the top list Casinos, offering the best playing opportunities, are represented on our site.
Is it possible to win on Online Casino Betsson?
It is possible to win in any casino either real or online if you gamble real money. Reviews, ratings and reports of real players on casinorating.com site are a living proof of it. Play and win! Online Casino Betsson is at your service! It is reliable, as it is included in our catalogue of Online Casinos. If you leave your personal comment after playing, our team and other players will be immensely grateful.
Casino available in countries

Casino available in countries

United Kingdom
Casino Site Global Rank

Casino Site Global Rank

22,900 11,700 22,900

Betsson Player Reviews 19

Write a review
  • After I registered in this casino it was all right for some time, though I didn't get a welcome bonus. But later it became obvious that they were practically scammers. Because in case you made a withdrawal they arranged some very poor returns on the slots to get back from you the amount twice bigger than what you withdrew. They don't offer promotions and even to my worst enemy I'd recommend to stay away from this casino. I'll have the nasty feeling of being cheated through and through. What a disgrace! Don't you ever join this casino.
    Reviewed: 02.07.2020
  • They say the deposit hasn't been transferred even though it has come out of the bank. After that they tell you to send a screen shot of your bank account. Very suspicious site. Don't trust them.
    Reviewed: 15.06.2020
  • The best casino ever
    Reviewed: 09.06.2020
  • My appreciation for the Bettson Casino is very high. Withdrawal process is a weak spot of many online casinos, but here everything was performed quickly and smoothly, plus online support was very responsive and operative. Really nice bonus system worked for me perfectly as well, so I have only positive attitude that I can make towards this service.
    Well just not to leave the negative section empty I will mention only one minor inconvenience that I faced – several games that I tried failed to load for some reason. But indeed it is not a problem at all, concerning everything else it is a great place to play at.
    Reviewed: 06.06.2020
  • I had verified my account before I deposited and I rejected all bonuses. Thus I entered Betsson on April, 30, 2020. Wow, I won and got my winning into my bank account in less than a day. Chat response is instant. Verification takes about an hour. Withdrawal is swift. There is no application for Iphone users, in all other respects it is an excellent site. Some people just don't know how to get verified fast and that all casinos impose wagering on bonuses.
    Reviewed: 04.06.2020
  • The starting bonus is cheating through and through. This company isn't worth trust. My bonus amounted to mere 100 SEK. So I was supposed to overturn it 35x and wager 3500 SEK to be able to withdraw. My overall winnings were 10000 but eventually I was milked on every penny. I ended up overturning the bonus only "22%", which I find highly improbable with 10000 SEK that I totally won.
    Reviewed: 02.06.2020
  • Bettson is one of the best sportbetting companies, I've played here for a couple of months and haven't had any issues yet. They have an excellent and fast customers support and always answer the emails. Any player deposits and withdraws wins without any problems. There are very nice bonuses. They really do their best to keep their customers content.
    Reviewed: 31.05.2020
  • 100% transactions to clients is a lie. They rob me of my money for the third time. And one more warning to everyone: they choose the orders randomly, whether you placed one order or several orders, but then they insist it was your fault. Their system is bad and the site is out of date.
    Reviewed: 29.05.2020
  • Absolutely abominable casino. I deposited 15 pounds, but they never got through to them. I deposited 15 pounds on top. My account showed 15, and they said that they'd send the first 15 back to my bank account. But I never got them. Thus they took 30 pounds, sending me numerous email saying they'd sent me 15 pounds back. Cheats. Stay away from them.
    Reviewed: 26.05.2020
  • I never got a welcome bonus on joining this casino, but I thought it was ok. But later I started to understand that it was actually a scam. If you want to make a withdrawal they will force you to lose at least two times more on the slots, than the amount you withdrew. They don't offer promotions. I don't recommend this site, unless you want to be cheated. Avoid this shameless casino!
    Reviewed: 23.05.2020
  • DON'T TRUST THIS SITE. Your deposit comes out of your bank, but they say the deposit can’t go through. Then they make you send them picture of your bank account.
    Reviewed: 20.05.2020
  • Simple in usage, many tables for gambling, fast deposits and withdrawals, lots of odds to win. Login causes no troubles and servers' performance is excellent. Pretty good start bonus.
    It costs a lot, but so do other Pay To Win games, but it ensures more odds for winning than other slots. I wish there were more bonuses, perhaps. No more negative things to say.
    Reviewed: 17.05.2020
  • Cool!!!!! I like this casino because it has proven to be an honest one, according to many positive comments. The second thing why I like it is that I can sportbet here and I'm happy to play in trustworthy casino.
    Bonuses are greedy, loyalty program and the site design are out of date, they should update it. My appreciation of this brand was pretty high, they are obliged to evolve somehow. Their website should get faster and more state-of-the-art. Good encouragement for players of the long-standing is necessary, too.
    Reviewed: 17.05.2020
  • Servers are constantly online, no authorization errors ever occurred. Everything is clear and user-friendly, fair winnings, many tables to choose from, fast cash in\out, nice newbie bonus.
    It will cost you to play Pay To Win slots with a much greater chance to win than the others. Bonus system really could be more generous.
    Reviewed: 15.05.2020
  • I recommend this casino. I really appreciate how everything works from the online chat support to rapid withdrawals and fascinating bonus system. In fact what else could a player wish for? Best casino for me.
    I faced only minor issues like not loading games, but it the fault might be somebody else’s IMO.
    Reviewed: 13.05.2020
  • There are various games to play here but I really miss White Wizard Deluxe, it is my favorite slot game! Though I am not a very enthusiastic player, I find this site rather enjoyable.
    Very annoying issues with poor site\games optimization, loading sometimes takes much longer than it should! Such things must be fixed ASAP, it is really ruining my good impressions. And add White Wizard Deluxe finally!
    Reviewed: 11.05.2020
  • I've been playing in bets on Casino 4 Health a year and I found it very positive. there are many games and no Hang Ups. you can reach the customer service anytime you need. I didn't much like the withdrawal process, there were some problems I think. But now in the new better version it's all seems to be fixed up. By pure chance I've been lucky in Betsson since I started to play here. Betson exist for almost 20 years already and that shows that the company has been really good.
    Reviewed: 22.04.2020
  • I played a lot of slot games here. No pop-ups, advertisements where or other sort of crap disturb you through the game. That's heaven. As for me I think that they have the best service. This Casino offers a wide range of depositing options which I like because I can use it wherever I am. Reliable and supportive customer service. I like that.
    A little bit tough verification. Not all their bonuses are really good. I just have fun playing near without focusing on disadvantages. They would have become more competitive if they add more fun bonuses.
    Reviewed: 21.04.2020
  • I tried the free game it just stuck in the middle of my free spins game. Tried to rejoin and it didn't work either. Customer service is not available on Phone, no live chat, emails ignored or replies are very belated. Staff is totally unprofessional. Don't recommend to anyone keep far away from this lousy casino!
    Reviewed: 15.04.2020
Online Casinos in United States
#
Points
Rating
Reviews
Country
Game Software
1
888 Casino USA
3246points
3.8
0
US
888 Casino USA review
1
Play Sugar House
3226points
3.8
0
US
Play Sugar House review
1
WSOP
3189points
3.6
0
US
WSOP review
4
NJ Party Poker
3176points
3.6
0
US
NJ Party Poker review
5
Golden Nugget Casino NJ
3171points
3.6
0
US
Golden Nugget Casino NJ review
6
Casino.nj.betmgm.com
3149points
3.6
0
US
Casino.nj.betmgm.com review
7
Bet MGM NJ Casino
3140points
3.6
0
US
Bet MGM NJ Casino review
8
Unibet NJ
3139points
3.6
0
US
Unibet NJ review
9
Turning Stone Casino
3135points
3.4
0
US
Turning Stone Casino review
10
Bet America
3114points
3.5
0
US
Bet America review

The most popular online casinos in the world

Online casinos in countries