Online Casino Betsafe
Betsafe

Betsafe

Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten werden nicht akzeptiert
553 Punkte 553 Punkte 3.3
Casino Bewertung
15 Rezensionen
15
Online Casino Bewertung

Online Casino Bewertung

Entdecken Sie das Online-Glücksspiel-Website Betsafe, seine Hauptfunktionen und seine Lizenz. Informationen zum minimalen und maximalen Einsatz sowie zu den minimalen und maximalen Einzahlungen, die Sie gleichzeitig tätigen können, und zu den Beschränkungen für tägliche, wöchentliche und monatliche Auszahlungen aus Betsafe. Überprüfen Sie die Anzahl der Besuche auf der Online Casino Betsafe Website während 3 Monaten, um die Aktivitäten der Spieler zu verstehen. Überprüfen Sie die Liste der Länder, in denen das Glücksspiel-Website Betsafe legal ist.

Wählen und spielen Sie kostenlos ohne Registrierung für ein Spiel, das unter Online Casino Betsafe verfügbar ist: Slot- oder Slot-Spiele, Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Bingo. Probieren Sie die Demo-Software aus, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Hier finden Sie keine Boni mit Pflichtwetten, außer dem Cashback-Bonus.

Helfen Sie uns, das Serviceniveau des Online-Glücksspiel-Websites zu bewerten und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit. Denken Sie, dass Online Casino Betsafe ein Betrug ist und seine Spieler betrügt? Haben Sie Betrug durch das Website entdeckt? Denken Sie, dass Betsafe ein ehrliches und vertrauenswürdiges Website ist, in dem Sie sicher spielen, gewinnen und genießen können? Um das Ranking dieses Websites zu erhöhen oder zu senken, machen Sie eine Bewertung und hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kommentare.

Aufmerksamkeit für die Spieler! Bevor Sie sich in einem neuen Online-Glücksspiel-Websites registrieren und um echtes Geld spielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältig zu lesen. Manchmal verstoßen einige rechtliche Bestimmungen gegen Ihre Interessen, und das Website kann Ihre Gewinne stornieren, ohne die Gründe zu erläutern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie eine Bewertung Ihrer Spielerfahrung für Geld teilen. Wenn dieses Website Sie betrogen hat, Ihre Gewinne nicht ausgezahlt wurden oder andere Verstöße begangen wurden und Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie dies melden sollen, haben Sie die Unterstützung von CasinoRating. Schreiben Sie über alle Probleme, die Sie mit dem Online-Glücksspiel-Website hatten, und wir werden sie lösen. Die besten Experten für Glücksspiele aus 15 Ländern arbeiten offiziell mit uns zusammen. Nur mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir die ehrlichsten, zuverlässigsten und sichersten Online-Glücksspiel-Websites ermitteln!

Verfügbar in Ländern

Verfügbar in Ländern

Malta Irland Gibraltar Argentinien Philippinen Finnland Schweden Polen
Die besten Betsafe Online Casino Spiele
Troll Hunters
Troll Hunters
Play And Go
Xmas Joker
Xmas Joker
Play And Go
Mystery Joker
Mystery Joker
Play And Go
24™
24™
Isoftbet
Sweet Bonanza™
Sweet Bonanza™
Pragmatic Play
Legacy of Egypt
Legacy of Egypt
Play And Go
Super Wheel
Super Wheel
Play And Go
Casino-Typ

Casino-Typ

Instant Play
Mobile
Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungsmethoden

Mastercard
NETELLER
Paysafecard
Skrill
Trustly
Visa
ecoPayz
Währung

Währung

Euro, Swedish Krona, Norwegian Krone, Danish Krone, US Dollar, Pound Sterling, CSK, Zloty
Casino Bonus

Casino Bonus

Welcome, No Deposit Welcome, Cashback
Kundendienst

Kundendienst

Support Phone
Support Email
Sprachen

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Estnisch, Finnisch, Litauisch, Lettisch, Norwegisch, Schwedisch, Polnisch
Gegründet

Gegründet

2006
Casino-Besitzer

Casino-Besitzer

BML Group Limited
Offizielle Website

Offizielle Website

Soziale Netzwerke

Soziale Netzwerke

Selbstausschluss und Spielerschutz

Selbstausschluss und Spielerschutz

Mobile App

Mobile App

FAQ

FAQ

Warum können wir Betsafe vertrauen?
Echtgeldspiele in jedem Casino, Online Casino Betsafe ist keine Ausnahme, müssen zuverlässig und sicher sein und von vertrauenswürdigen unabhängigen Experten des Online Casino-Marktes überprüft werden. Unsere Experten und professionellen Spieler überprüfen alle Bewertungen und Profile anhand einer originellen Methode zur Bewertung der Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit des Casinos. Wir haben über 8 Jahre Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet. Sie können sich auf die auf unserer Website veröffentlichten Bewertungen verlassen, insbesondere auf Betsafe.
Wie wurde das Betsafe überprüft, bevor es auf der Website zugewiesen wurde?
Bevor wir Online Casino Betsafe in unseren Katalog aufgenommen haben, haben wir die folgenden Kriterien überwacht: Zuverlässigkeit des Software-Designs, keine Viren auf der Website, Einhaltung der Einzahlungs- und Geldabhebungsanforderungen für echte Spieler. Wir haben Bewertungen und allgemeine Glaubwürdigkeitsbewertungen in Suchmaschinen und auf anderen Bewertungsseiten überprüft. Wir haben einige der Spiele ausprobiert und uns die Informationen der Eigentümer und Gründer angesehen. Wir haben mehrere Tests durchgeführt, deren Techniken wir geheim halten, damit die Ergebnisse nicht durch Überprüfungen und Profile künstlich verbessert werden können. Diese Tests sind sehr gründlich und gründlich. Wenn Online Casino die Testversion nicht besteht, ist sie nicht im Katalog enthalten. Die Anfrage kann frühestens in drei Monaten wiederholt werden. Online Casino Betsafe hat die Standardüberprüfung erfolgreich bestanden und zu Recht die 3.3 Qualitätsbewertungsposition in unserer Liste eingenommen.
Casino Site Globaler Rang

Casino Site Globaler Rang

Die betsafe.com Website hat ein Ranking 40,958, das die durchschnittliche Position der Casino-Website unter den anderen Websites der Welt in Bezug auf den Verkehr bedeutet. Je niedriger die Rangfolge der Website ist, desto besser. Die Grafik zeigt die Beliebtheit von Betsafe bei Spielern in den letzten 3 Monaten.

46,900 40,900 40,958

Betsafe Spielerbewertungen 15

Eine Rezension schreiben
  • Der Kundenservice scheint nett zu sein. Aber das Spiel auf Gonzo Quest war erstaunlich mies. Keine Möglichkeit, wirklich zu gewinnen, keine Boni. Gehen Sie zu einer anderen Website, auf der Sie echte Perspektiven haben, um etwas Geld zu gewinnen. In diesem Casino haben Sie keine. Sie werden Ihnen mit einigen unpersönlichen Informationsnachrichten über ihre Regeln und fairen Vorschriften antworten. Ja, vielleicht sind sie fair. Aber beim Spielen geht es um Aufregung und Freude, die völlig verschwinden, wenn man weiß, dass man nie gewinnen wird. Aus eigener Erfahrung empfehle ich niemandem, hierher zu kommen und zu spielen. Sie werden nur Ihr Geld verlieren.
    Original zeigen
  • Wo soll ich anfangen? In meinem Land ist Betsafe erlaubt und genießt die tatsächliche Lizenz, hier zu arbeiten. Ich liebe alles an seiner Website, liebe das Menü, liebe die Funktionen: Alles ist übersichtlich, benutzerfreundlich und an seinem richtigen Platz. Ein- und Auszahlungen sind schnell, fantastisch! Tolle Aktionen, perfekte Leistung. Betsafe verdient nur gute Bewertungen.
    Original zeigen
  • Diese Seite ist unglaublich schön. Überprüfung und Auszahlung sind schnell. Viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten für Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, gibt es einen freundlichen und hilfreichen Chat. Boni sind in Ordnung.
    Original zeigen
  • Nachdem sie die Regeln ohne Vorwarnung der Kunden geändert hatten, beschloss ich, das Konto zu schließen. Ich brauche sie, um mein Guthaben auf mein Bankkonto zu überweisen, aber sie möchten Kopien meiner Kontoauszüge, die ich nicht habe, da mein Konto papierlos ist. Ich rief die Bank an und sie posteten ihnen ein Bild meiner Debitkarte, die meinem Konto und meinem Führerschein beigefügt war. Aber sie bestehen darauf, mein Guthaben nicht auf mein Konto zu überweisen. Halte dich von diesen verschlagenen, gerissenen Leuten fern.
    Original zeigen
  • Sportwetten sind der Grund, warum ich diese Seite benutzt habe, Die Chancen stehen gut, die Auszahlungen sind etwas zu langsam. Slots(+18) scheinen veraltet zu sein, sie zahlen gierig und es gibt eingeschränkte Wettmöglichkeiten. Live-Spiele sind gut, aber einige von ihnen, wie "Glücksrad" -Spiel oder "Würfelduell" -Übersetzung, hören einfach nach dem Spiel auf, das macht mich misstrauisch. Außerdem ist die Weltzeit im Livestream etwas anders als sie wirklich ist. Ich bevorzuge Evolution Gaming gegenüber Betgames. Keine Probleme, dort Geld abzuheben. Meine Empfehlungen.
    Original zeigen
  • Sie gehören zu den gleichen Casinos wie Racebets, das erste, was sie tun werden, ist, Beschränkungen für Ihr Konto durchzusetzen. Noch bevor ich die erste Wette abgeschlossen hatte, wurde mir bereits eine E-Mail geschickt, in der ich gewarnt wurde, dass ich nur zum Startpreis wetten könne. Was nützt ein solcher Ort den Spielern? Keine, sicher. Mit vielen Websites wie Bet365, William Hill oder Sky können Sie überall alle Arten von Boni und Gratiswetten erhalten. Wenn man ein Pferderennen-Spieler ist, macht es für ihn keinen Sinn, sich Betsafe anzuschließen.
    Original zeigen
  • Dieser Service wird mit einem einzigen Zweck gemacht, um Geld von den Leuten in die Taschen ihrer Besitzer abzulassen!
    Ich habe hier mehr als 500 Euro eingezahlt und nach ein paar kleineren Gewinnen war meine Einzahlung in unglaublicher Folge von Verlusten verbrannt. Es scheint, dass es eine Art Gewinnanzeige gibt, die Sie zum Spielen bringt, und sobald Sie süchtig werden, werden sie das ganze Geld von Ihnen abziehen. BETSAFE IST DAS SCHLECHTESTE CASINO ALLER ZEITEN!
    Original zeigen
  • Ich habe noch nie an einem so schlechten Ort gespielt! Außerdem treibt es die Unterstützung mit ihrer Unhöflichkeit wirklich auf die Spitze. Mein Rat an Sie ist einfach - halten Sie sich vom Betsafe fern!
    Original zeigen
  • Ich habe den Gonzo Quest Slot gespielt und die Gewinnrate war unter jeder Kritik. Ich kann nicht glauben, dass es wirklich so schlimm sein kann, überhaupt kein einziger Gewinn oder Bonus. Ich hatte viele Spiele auf den anderen Seiten gespielt, damit ich weiß, wie hoch die tatsächliche Gewinnrate ungefähr sein kann, um zu verstehen, dass es sich hier um eine Art Betrug handelt. Ich habe mich beim Online-Support nur beworben, um roboterähnliche einfache Antworten über die Fairness aller Spiele, die auf ihrer Website präsentiert werden, und andere nutzlose Dinge zu erhalten. Sie sollten sich besser von hier fernhalten und nach Orten suchen, an denen Ihre Gewinnrate über Null liegen würde.
    Original zeigen
  • Vermeiden Sie es, hier um jeden Preis zu spielen, auch wenn dies das einzige Casino ist, das Ihnen zur Verfügung steht! Sie werden von hier aus nie einen einzigen Cent bekommen, da sie Ihnen eine Million Gründe nennen, warum Sie keine Auszahlung erhalten können, und sich einmischen, bis Sie einfach Ihre Hoffnung verlieren und ihnen Ihr Geld hinterlassen!
    Original zeigen
Online Casinos in Vereinigte Staaten
#
Punkte
Bewertung
Rezensionen
Land
Spielesoftware
1
Pokerstars NJ
156Punkte
0.6
0
US
Pokerstars NJ
3
Unibet NJ
3145Punkte
2.3
0
US
Unibet NJ
4
Borgata Casino
3144Punkte
2.3
0
US
Borgata Casino
5
BetMGM New Jersey
3011Punkte
2.3
0
US
BetMGM New Jersey
6
Caesars Casino
2998Punkte
2.5
2
US
Caesars Casino
7
Mohegan Sun Casino
2235Punkte
3.0
1
US
Mohegan Sun Casino
8
Harrah's Casino
2208Punkte
2.1
0
US
Harrah's Casino
9
Ocean Casino
2168Punkte
1.4
0
US
Ocean Casino
10
NJ Party Casino
2154Punkte
2.3
0
US
NJ Party Casino
Online Casinos in Ländern

Online Casino Betsafe
Online Casino Betsafe

Online Casino Betsafe

Players from United States are not accepted
1122 points 1122 points 3.3
Casino Rating
15 Reviews
15
Official Website

Official Website

Online Casino Review

Online Casino Review

Discover the online casino Betsafe and its main important features such as the license it holds, the information about minimum bet and maximum bet rates, minimum and maximum deposits you can make at a time, as well as daily, weekly and monthly limits on money withdrawals from the casino Betsafe. Check the Betsafe website traffic for 3 months to understand the players activity. Take a thorough look at the list of countries where Online Casino Betsafe is legal.

Choose and play for free without registration any casino games: slots, roulette, poker, blackjack, try out software demo before playing for real money. Here you won't find any bonuses with wagers, except for cashback bonus.

Help us to rate the casino service level and share your opinion. Do you think that the online casino Betsafe is a scam? Is there any fraud made by casino in relation to its users? In your opinion, is Online Casino Betsafe an honest online casino where you can safely play, win and enjoy? To increase or decrease the rating of this casino, please leave your feedback and comments.

Attention to the players! Before registering and playing for real money at any new online casino we recommend you to read carefully the terms and conditions. Sometimes, the legal terms are completely against your interests, as the casino might cancel your wins without explaining the reasons. We will be grateful if you share a review about your experience of playing for money. If this casino cheated you, your wins were not paid out or other violations were committed, and you don’t know how and where to complain about it - CasinoRating is your assistant and friend. Write about your problems with the casino and we will sort it out. The best gambling lawyers from 15 countries of the world officially cooperate with us. Only with your help we will determine the honest and the most reliable online casinos!

Read more
Casino Type

Casino Type

Instant Play
Mobile
Currencies

Currencies

Euro
Support

Support

Support Email
Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

Welcome, No Deposit Welcome, Reload, Cashback
Site Languages

Site Languages

German, English, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Lithuanian, Latvian, Norwegian, Swedish
Payment Methods

Payment Methods

Entropay
Maestro
Mastercard
NETELLER
PayPal
Paysafecard
Skrill
Trustly
Visa
iDEAL
Established

Established

2006
Casino Owner

Casino Owner

BML Group Limited
Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Betsson Group Affiliates
Social Networks

Social Networks

Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Malta Gaming Authority
Malta Gaming Authority
Swedish Gambling Authority
Swedish Gambling Authority
UK Gambling Commission
UK Gambling Commission
FAQ

FAQ

Why can we trust Betsafe?
Real money gambling in any casino, Online Casino Betsafe is no exception, must be reliable and safe, and checked by trustworthy independent experts of Online Casino market. Our experts and professional players check all reviews and profiles, using an original method of scoring of casino reliability and security. We have over 8 years’ experience in the field. You can rely on the reviews published on our site, Betsafe in particular.
How was Betsafe checked before allocating it on the site?
Before placing Online Casino Betsafe in our catalogue, we monitored the following criteria: software design reliability, no viruses on the site, compliance of deposit and money withdrawal requirements for real players. We have checked reviews and overall credibility ratings in search engines and on other rating sites. We tried some of the games and looked into owners and founders info. We ran multiple tests, the techniques of which we keep secret, so that the results cannot be artificially boosted via reviews and profiles. These tests are very thorough and in-depth. If Online Casino fails the trial, it is not included in the catalogue. The request can be repeated no sooner than in three months. Online Casino Betsafe has successfully passed standard verification and has justly taken 3.3 quality rating position in our list.
What is the average payoff period in Betsafe?
The usual term of payment in Online Casino is from one to twenty-four hours. Individual requirements of deposit and withdrawal for each Betsafe you can see in corresponding section of each casino review. You should also keep in mind bank delays in payment transfers. The payoff period can depend greatly on them. Online Casino Betsafe is no exclusion.
How to make sure that Online Casino Betsafe is no fraud?
We check all Online Casinos thoroughly before placing them on the site. Dubious casinos that fail the security and reliability testing are not included in the catalogue. If a Betsafe becomes unreliable while being on our site, you can always learn about it from our reviews and trustworthy ratings on our CasinoRating.com service. If Online Casino is regularly complained about, it gets in the Black List and is excluded from our Casino catalogue. Only the top list Casinos, offering the best playing opportunities, are represented on our site.
Is it possible to win on Online Casino Betsafe?
It is possible to win in any casino either real or online if you gamble real money. Reviews, ratings and reports of real players on casinorating.com site are a living proof of it. Play and win! Online Casino Betsafe is at your service! It is reliable, as it is included in our catalogue of Online Casinos. If you leave your personal comment after playing, our team and other players will be immensely grateful.
Casino available in countries

Casino available in countries

United Kingdom Sweden Canada Belarus Germany Sint Maarten Belize Finland
Casino Site Global Rank

Casino Site Global Rank

172,300 93,200 172,277

Betsafe Player Reviews 15

Write a review
  • Customer service seems nice. But the game play on Gonzo Quest was astonishingly lousy. No way to really win, no bonuses. Go to some other site where you will have some real perspectives to win some money. In this casino you have none. They will respond you with some impersonal informational messages about their rules and fair regulations. Yes, maybe they are fair. But playing is about excitement and joy, which vanishes completely when you know you'll never win. From my own experience I don't recommend anybody to come and play here. You will only lose your money.
    Reviewed: 09.06.2020
  • Where shall I start? In my country Betsafe is allowed and enjoys actual licence to work here. I love everything about its website, love the menu, love the functions: everything is well arranged, user friendly and in its proper place. Depositing and withdrawals are prompt, fantastic! Great promotions, perfect performance. Betsafe deserves only good reviews.
    Reviewed: 04.06.2020
  • This site is unbelievably nice. Verification and withdrawal are swift. Many various ways for deposits and payouts. If you need help there's friendly and helpful chat. Bonuses are all right.
    Reviewed: 29.05.2020
  • After their changing the rules without warning the clients I decided to close account. I need them to send my balance to my bank account but they want copies of my bank statements which I don't have as my account is paperless. I called the bank and they posted them picture of my debit card attached to my account and my driving license. But they persist in not sending my balance in my account. Stay away from these shifty cunning people.
    Reviewed: 26.05.2020
  • Sports betting is why I've been using this site, chances are good, the withdrawals are a little too slow. Slots(+18) seem to be outdated, they pay greedily and there are restricted betting options. Live games are good, but some of them, such as "lucky wheel" game or "dice duel" translation just stop after the game, this makes me feel suspicious. Besides, in the livestream the world time is a little different than it really is. I prefer evolution gaming to Betgames. No problems withdrawing funds there. My recommendations.
    Reviewed: 24.05.2020
  • They belong to the same bunch of casinos as Racebets, the first thing they’ll do will be to enforce limitations on your account. Even before I had made the first bet they already directed me an email warning me that I could only bet at starting price. What's the use of such place to players? None, for sure. With many sites like Bet365, William Hill or Sky, anywhere, you can get all kinds of bonuses and free bets. If one is a horse race punter it doesn't make any sense for him to join Betsafe.
    Reviewed: 23.05.2020
  • This service is made with a single purpose to drain money from people to their owner’s pockets!
    I deposited more than 500 Euros here and after a few minor winnings my deposit was burned in unbelievable consecutive row of losses. It seems that there is some kind of winning-meter to make you play and as soon as you get hooked they will squeeze all the money from you. BETSAFE IS THE WORST CASINO EVER!
    Reviewed: 21.05.2020
  • I’ve never played in such a bad place like this! In addition the support is really pushing it to extreme with its rudeness. My advice to you is simple – stay away from the Betsafe!
    Reviewed: 18.05.2020
  • I played the gonzo quest slot and the win rate was below all criticism. I can not believe it really can be so bad, not a single win or bonus at all. I had played lots of games on the other sites so I know what the real win rate can approximately be to understand that here some kind of cheating is involved. I applied to the online support only to receive robot-like simple answers about the fairness of all games that are presented on their site and other useless stuff. You’d better stay away from here and go for places where your win rate would be above zero.
    Reviewed: 15.05.2020
  • Avoid playing here at all costs, even if this is the only casino available to you! You will never get a single penny from here as they will throw you a million reasons why you can’t get withdrawal and will interfere until you just lose your hope and leave them your money!
    Reviewed: 13.05.2020
  • I was really glad to discover that Betsafe can operate in my country on a legal and licensed basis, because I heard recently that some people had troubles with that. The site itself is built on the modern engine, it is pleasant to browse with no stupid lags or errors, it has intuitive user and beginner friendly interface. No snags while depositing or withdrawing your funds. Promotions are also on the high level so is everything else. All my likes belong to Betsafe.
    Reviewed: 13.05.2020
  • The verification process passed without any annoying delays, and so did all the withdrawals I made. There are plenty of options for deposits and payouts, that is great for me because I may use various paying systems from time to time. There is indeed great and polite support available any moment, add here some tasty bonuses to get the full picture of a really good casino.
    Reviewed: 11.05.2020
  • I am not player anymore, but Betsafe was my favorite back to the days I was. There was something special about this service and I bet it is still there today as well. Actually it was Betsafe and Bettson for me. Great services.
    According to the rules since 2019 casinos can not give out bonuses. That’s a real drawback, but who am I to argue the regulations. The payouts form Betsafe sometimes were far from being momentary, but it is anyway quite bearable.
    Reviewed: 15.04.2020
  • When you want you can withdraw your winnings immediately, and what is the most important is that money comes really fast! Intensive gameplay, fair amount of slots available, good support and fairness with payouts - what else can I wish for? This casino is my favorite.
    Reviewed: 15.04.2020
  • There is quite a number of good options about the sport betting, mobile play is also a big plus. I am not a big fan of casinos, but here everything works well. There is a real customer support available that will help you out with difficulties you might face.
    I expected from a service created for making money something more vivid and bright in the graphic design, black and white is too official for this kind of things and looks like a corporate business site. The variety of games left me unsatisfied, it is really sad that both great sports offers and quality games could not meet in one place.
    Reviewed: 15.04.2020
Online Casinos in United States
#
Points
Rating
Reviews
Country
Game Software
1
888 Casino USA
3246points
3.8
0
US
888 Casino USA review
1
Play Sugar House
3226points
3.8
0
US
Play Sugar House review
1
WSOP
3189points
3.6
0
US
WSOP review
4
NJ Party Poker
3176points
3.6
0
US
NJ Party Poker review
5
Golden Nugget Casino NJ
3171points
3.6
0
US
Golden Nugget Casino NJ review
6
Casino.nj.betmgm.com
3149points
3.6
0
US
Casino.nj.betmgm.com review
7
Bet MGM NJ Casino
3140points
3.6
0
US
Bet MGM NJ Casino review
8
Unibet NJ
3139points
3.6
0
US
Unibet NJ review
9
Turning Stone Casino
3135points
3.4
0
US
Turning Stone Casino review
10
Bet America
3114points
3.5
0
US
Bet America review

The most popular online casinos in the world

Online casinos in countries