Онлайн-казино Bet it All Casino
«Bet it All Casino»

«Bet it All Casino»

Казино не принимает игроков страны Соединенные Штаты
918 баллов 918 баллов 3.5
Рейтинг казино
4 отзывов
4
Обзор онлайн-казино

Обзор онлайн-казино

Узнайте об онлайн-казино «Bet it All Casino» и его основные важные параметры — какая лицензия на деятельность, информация о ставках, минимум бет и максимум бет, о минимальном и максимальном депозите при пополнении счёта за один раз, какой минимум и максимум вывода денег из казино «Bet it All Casino» за сутки, в месяц, в неделю. Смотрите уровень посещаемости сайта «Bet it All Casino» за 3 месяца для понимания активности игроков. Внимательно просмотрите перечень стран, где казино может легально работать.

Выберите и играйте бесплатно без регистрации в любые игры казино — игровые автоматы, рулетки, покер, блэкджек перед игрой на реальные деньги. Никаких видов отыгрываемых бонусов, предлагаемых казино (кроме cashback бонус) Вы здесь не найдёте.

Помогите оценить рейтинг уровня обслуживания и поделитесь Вашим мнением — обманывает ли онлайн-казино «Bet it All Casino»? Есть ли с его стороны мошенничество к пользователю? Или на Ваш взгляд казино «Bet it All Casino» — честное виртуальное заведение, в котором безопасно и спокойно можно играть, выиграть и получить удовольствие? Для повышения или понижения рейтинга этого казино оставляйте, пожалуйста, свои отзывы и комментарии.

Внимание игрокам! Перед регистрацией и реальной игрой в любом новом онлайн-казино, рекомендуем внимательно прочитать правила, иногда они могут быть полностью против Вас и казино может согласно установленным правилам аннулировать выигрыш, не объясняя причин. Будем благодарны если Вы поделитесь отзывом о своем опыте игры в казино на деньги. Если так случилось, что Вас обманули и не выплатили выигрыш, или были допущены другие нарушения, а Вы не знаете как и куда пожаловаться на казино — CasinoRating Ваш помощник и друг, фиксируйте и пишите проблемы, будем разбираться. С нами официально сотрудничают лучшие юристы в сфере гемблинга из 15 стран мира. Только с Вами мы определим честные и лучшие онлайн-казино, в которых всем будет комфортно и безопасно играть!

Работает в странах

Работает в странах

В казино Bet it All Casino можно пополнять счёт и выводить деньги из стран:
Канада Мальта Ирландия Беларусь Армения Монако Австрия Аргентина Филиппины Финляндия
Тип казино

Тип казино

Instant Play
Mobile
Платежные системы

Платежные системы

Валюты

Валюты

Euro, US Dollar, Australian Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Russian Ruble, Brazilian Real, Mexican Peso, Turkish Lira, Hryvnia
Техподдержка казино

Техподдержка казино

Support Phone
Support Email
Языки сайта казино

Языки сайта казино

Английский, Шведский, Русский, Китайский, Французский, Немецкий, Болгарский, Датский, Испанский, Финский, Норвежский, Португальский
Год основания

Год основания

2017
Оператор казино

Оператор казино

Momus2006 N.V.
Официальный сайт

Официальный сайт

Социальные сети

Социальные сети

Игорная юрисдикция / Игорная лицензия

Игорная юрисдикция / Игорная лицензия

Самоисключение в Bet it All Casino и защита игроков

Самоисключение в Bet it All Casino и защита игроков

Gaming Curacao
Общая
Общая
Мировая позиция сайта казино

Мировая позиция сайта казино

Вебсайт betitall.com имеет ранг 981,457, который обозначает относительную позицию сайта казино среди других сайтов по посещаемости в мире. Чем ниже ранг сайта тем лучше. График показывает популярность Bet it All Casino у игроков за последние 3 месяца

982,400 981,400 981,457

Обзоры игроков Bet it All Casino 4

Написать отзыв
  • В целом их дизайн привлекателен, здесь легко внести депозит, служба поддержки отвечает очень быстро, а количество различных игр от всех провайдеров впечатляет.
    Бонусная штука вводит в заблуждение. Они обещают, что бонусные деньги за бесплатные вращения можно будет использовать после отыгрыша. Вот что написано на странице. Но я все еще не мог поставить бонусные средства после депозита в 10 евро и ставки. Служба поддержки объяснила, что игроки должны отыгрывать реальными деньгами все требования по отыгрышу бонуса бесплатных вращений. Но ничего из этого не сказано в их правилах и условиях, касающихся бонуса. Формулировка правил расплывчата, и они ввели меня в заблуждение, заставив внести депозит в размере 10 евро и потерять эту сумму за минуту на игровых автоматах, потому что я указал размер ставки, равный всем моим средствам, включая бонусные деньги. Служба поддержки продолжала утверждать, что они проинформировали меня о том, что я должен был отыграть ВСЕ требования по ставке бонусных денег, но ЭТО НЕПРАВДА. И они отказались вернуть мне деньги, которые я внес на депозит.
    Показать оригинал
  • Отличная служба поддержки, оператор по имени Анна помогла мне в считанные минуты, когда у меня возникли некоторые проблемы с внесением денег, и оказалось, что я должен использовать другую платежную систему, потому что моя (MC) не поддерживалась. Тем не менее, сервис отличный благодаря инициативе и компетентной поддержке.
    Я думал, что смогу расплатиться своей Мастер-картой в любой точке этой планеты. Я ошибся, и теперь мне нужно выбрать другой способ оплаты и зарегистрироваться там.
    Показать оригинал
  • Вот мой положительный отзыв о казино Bet it All.
    Я создал учетную запись несколько дней назад. Я внес около 20 евро просто ради удовольствия и чего-то для начала, они дали мне бонус на мой первый депозит, который я принял и вскоре выиграл более 500 евро!!! Я до сих пор не могу поверить, что это правда. Оператор службы поддержки сказал мне подтвердить учетную запись, чтобы запустить процедуру вывода средств, что заняло у меня немного времени. Все хорошо, мне все нравится – привлекательный интерфейс, добрая и вежливая поддержка, отличные игры и особенно выигрыши! 100% будет играть снова.
    В субботу и воскресенье чат не работает. Они ответят вам по электронной почте.
    Показать оригинал
  • В эту среду мне повезло выиграть 100 ЕВРО, и это было как раз вовремя, потому что я собирался вывести деньги. Кстати говоря, это прошло без каких-либо препятствий после того, как я выполнил процесс верификации, и сразу после этого я получил свои деньги.
    Это действительно хорошее место для отдыха и игр, с большим количеством игр и интересных ежедневных турниров.
    В отличие от вывода средств, процесс верификации растянулся на полдня. Я думал, так будет быстрее.
    Показать оригинал
Онлайн-казино Соединенные Штаты
#
Баллы
Рейтинг
Обзоры
Страна
Разработчик игры
Онлайн казино в странах

Main Online Casinos (2628) Bet it All Casino
Online Casino Bet it All Casino
Bet it All Casino

Bet it All Casino

Players from United States are not accepted
390 points 390 points 3.5
Casino Rating
4 Reviews
4
Total Score
3.5
Casino Games Score
4.0
Support Score
3.5
Registration Process
3.5
Money Wtd.
2.8
Money Input
3.3
0 review
3 review
0 review
1 review
0 review
Official Website

Official Website

Online Casino Review

Online Casino Review

Discover the online casino Bet it All Casino and its main important features such as the license it holds, the information about minimum bet and maximum bet rates, minimum and maximum deposits you can make at a time, as well as daily, weekly and monthly limits on money withdrawals from the casino Bet it All Casino. Check the Bet it All Casino website traffic for 3 months to understand the players activity. Take a thorough look at the list of countries where Bet it All Casino is legal.

Choose and play for free without registration any casino games: slots, roulette, poker, blackjack, try out software demo before playing for real money. Here you won't find any bonuses with wagers, except for cashback bonus.

Help us to rate the casino service level and share your opinion. Do you think that the online casino Bet it All Casino is a scam? Is there any fraud made by casino in relation to its users? In your opinion, is Bet it All Casino an honest online casino where you can safely play, win and enjoy? To increase or decrease the rating of this casino, please leave your feedback and comments.

Attention to the players! Before registering and playing for real money at any new online casino we recommend you to read carefully the terms and conditions. Sometimes, the legal terms are completely against your interests, as the casino might cancel your wins without explaining the reasons. We will be grateful if you share a review about your experience of playing for money. If this casino cheated you, your wins were not paid out or other violations were committed, and you don’t know how and where to complain about it - CasinoRating is your assistant and friend. Write about your problems with the casino and we will sort it out. The best gambling lawyers from 15 countries of the world officially cooperate with us. Only with your help we will determine the honest and the most reliable online casinos!

Read more
Software Developers

Software Developers

Casino Type

Casino Type

Instant Play
Mobile
Currencies

Currencies

Euro
Support

Support

Support Phone
Support Email
Site Languages

Site Languages

English
Payment Methods

Payment Methods

Bitcoin
Credit Card
Ethereum
Litecoin
Mastercard
NETELLER
QIWI Wallet
Skrill
Visa
Yandex.Money
ecoPayz
Established

Established

2017
Casino Owner

Casino Owner

Momus2006 N.V.
Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Bet it All Affiliates
FAQ

FAQ

Why can we trust Bet it All Casino?
Real money gambling in any casino, Bet it All Casino is no exception, must be reliable and safe, and checked by trustworthy independent experts of Online Casino market. Our experts and professional players check all reviews and profiles, using an original method of scoring of casino reliability and security. We have over 8 years’ experience in the field. You can rely on the reviews published on our site, Bet it All Casino in particular.
How was Bet it All Casino checked before allocating it on the site?
Before placing Bet it All Casino in our catalogue, we monitored the following criteria: software design reliability, no viruses on the site, compliance of deposit and money withdrawal requirements for real players. We have checked reviews and overall credibility ratings in search engines and on other rating sites. We tried some of the games and looked into owners and founders info. We ran multiple tests, the techniques of which we keep secret, so that the results cannot be artificially boosted via reviews and profiles. These tests are very thorough and in-depth. If Online Casino fails the trial, it is not included in the catalogue. The request can be repeated no sooner than in three months. Bet it All Casino has successfully passed standard verification and has justly taken 3.5 quality rating position in our list.
What is the average payoff period in Bet it All Casino?
The usual term of payment in Online Casino is from one to twenty-four hours. Individual requirements of deposit and withdrawal for each Bet it All Casino you can see in corresponding section of each casino review. You should also keep in mind bank delays in payment transfers. The payoff period can depend greatly on them. Bet it All Casino is no exclusion.
How to make sure that Bet it All Casino is no fraud?
We check all Online Casinos thoroughly before placing them on the site. Dubious casinos that fail the security and reliability testing are not included in the catalogue. If a Bet it All Casino becomes unreliable while being on our site, you can always learn about it from our reviews and trustworthy ratings on our CasinoRating.com service. If Online Casino is regularly complained about, it gets in the Black List and is excluded from our Casino catalogue. Only the top list Casinos, offering the best playing opportunities, are represented on our site.
Is it possible to win on Bet it All Casino?
It is possible to win in any casino either real or online if you gamble real money. Reviews, ratings and reports of real players on casinorating.com site are a living proof of it. Play and win! Bet it All Casino is at your service! It is reliable, as it is included in our catalogue of Online Casinos. If you leave your personal comment after playing, our team and other players will be immensely grateful.

Bet it All Casino Player Reviews 4

Write a review
  • On the whole their design is attractive It's easy to deposit here and the support answers very quickly and the number of various games from all providers is impressing.
    The bonus thing is misleading. They promise that free spins bonus money can be used after wagering. That's what is written on the page. But I still couldn't bet the bonus funds after 10 euro deposit and a wager. The support explained that players should wager with real money the whole free spins bonus wagering requirements. But none of this is said in their terms and conditions concerning the bonus. The wording of the rules is vague and they misled me into depositing 10 euro and losing this amount in a minute on slots because I indicated the bet size equal to my entire funds including the bonus money. The support kept claiming that they had informed me about my having to wager the WHOLE wager requirement of the bonus money, but IT'S NOT TRUE. And they refused to give me back the money that I had deposited.
    Reviewed: 31.05.2020
  • Great support service, the operator called Anna helped me out in a matter of minutes when I had some troubles with depositing my money and it turned out that I should use another payment system because mine (MC) was not supported. Nevertheless the service is great thanks to the initiative and competent support.
    I thought that I could pay via my Master Card anywhere on this planet. I was wrong and now I have to pick another payment method and register there.
    Reviewed: 20.04.2020
  • Here is my positive review of Bet it All Casino.
    I am created an account several days ago. I deposited about 20EU just for fun and something to start up with, they gave me a bonus on my first deposit which I accepted and won more then 500EU shortly after!!! I still can not believe it is true. Support operator told me to verify the account to launch the withdrawal procedure, which took me little while to do. All is good, I like everything – attractive interface, kind and polite supports, great games, and winnings especially! 100% will play again.
    On Saturday and Sunday chat is off. They answer you by e-mail.
    Reviewed: 18.04.2020
  • This Wednesday I was lucky to win 100EU and this was quite in time, because I was about to make a withdrawal. Speaking of which it passed without any obstacles after I had fulfilled the verification process and I received my money straight away after.
    This is really a good place to rest and play, with lots of games and interesting daily tournaments.
    Opposite to withdrawal the verification process was stretched out for half a day. I thought it would be quicker.
    Reviewed: 17.04.2020
Online Casinos in United States
#
Points
Rating
Reviews
Country
Game Software
1
888 Casino USA
3246points
3.8
0
US
888 Casino USA review
1
Play Sugar House
3226points
3.8
0
US
Play Sugar House review
1
WSOP
3189points
3.6
0
US
WSOP review
4
NJ Party Poker
3176points
3.6
0
US
NJ Party Poker review
5
Golden Nugget Casino NJ
3171points
3.6
0
US
Golden Nugget Casino NJ review
6
Casino.nj.betmgm.com
3149points
3.6
0
US
Casino.nj.betmgm.com review
7
Bet MGM NJ Casino
3140points
3.6
0
US
Bet MGM NJ Casino review
8
Unibet NJ
3139points
3.6
0
US
Unibet NJ review
9
Turning Stone Casino
3135points
3.4
0
US
Turning Stone Casino review
10
Bet America
3114points
3.5
0
US
Bet America review

The most popular online casinos in the world

Online casinos in countries