Online Casino Bet Stars
Bet Stars

Bet Stars

Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten werden nicht akzeptiert
28 Punkte 28 Punkte 1.6
Casino Bewertung
13 Rezensionen
13
Gesamtpunktzahl
1.6
Casino-Spiele Punktzahl
1.6
Kundenservice Punktzahl
1.5
Registrierungsprozess
1.6
Geldabhebung
1.6
Geldeinsatz
1.5
0 Rezension
1 Rezension
0 Rezension
5 Rezension
7 Rezension
Online Casino Bewertung

Online Casino Bewertung

Entdecken Sie das Online-Glücksspiel-Website Bet Stars, seine Hauptfunktionen und seine Lizenz. Informationen zum minimalen und maximalen Einsatz sowie zu den minimalen und maximalen Einzahlungen, die Sie gleichzeitig tätigen können, und zu den Beschränkungen für tägliche, wöchentliche und monatliche Auszahlungen aus Bet Stars. Überprüfen Sie die Anzahl der Besuche auf der Online Casino Bet Stars Website während 3 Monaten, um die Aktivitäten der Spieler zu verstehen. Überprüfen Sie die Liste der Länder, in denen das Glücksspiel-Website Bet Stars legal ist.

Wählen und spielen Sie kostenlos ohne Registrierung für ein Spiel, das unter Online Casino Bet Stars verfügbar ist: Slot- oder Slot-Spiele, Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Bingo. Probieren Sie die Demo-Software aus, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Hier finden Sie keine Boni mit Pflichtwetten, außer dem Cashback-Bonus.

Helfen Sie uns, das Serviceniveau des Online-Glücksspiel-Websites zu bewerten und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit. Denken Sie, dass Online Casino Bet Stars ein Betrug ist und seine Spieler betrügt? Haben Sie Betrug durch das Website entdeckt? Denken Sie, dass Bet Stars ein ehrliches und vertrauenswürdiges Website ist, in dem Sie sicher spielen, gewinnen und genießen können? Um das Ranking dieses Websites zu erhöhen oder zu senken, machen Sie eine Bewertung und hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kommentare.

Aufmerksamkeit für die Spieler! Bevor Sie sich in einem neuen Online-Glücksspiel-Websites registrieren und um echtes Geld spielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältig zu lesen. Manchmal verstoßen einige rechtliche Bestimmungen gegen Ihre Interessen, und das Website kann Ihre Gewinne stornieren, ohne die Gründe zu erläutern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie eine Bewertung Ihrer Spielerfahrung für Geld teilen. Wenn dieses Website Sie betrogen hat, Ihre Gewinne nicht ausgezahlt wurden oder andere Verstöße begangen wurden und Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie dies melden sollen, haben Sie die Unterstützung von CasinoRating. Schreiben Sie über alle Probleme, die Sie mit dem Online-Glücksspiel-Website hatten, und wir werden sie lösen. Die besten Experten für Glücksspiele aus 15 Ländern arbeiten offiziell mit uns zusammen. Nur mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir die ehrlichsten, zuverlässigsten und sichersten Online-Glücksspiel-Websites ermitteln!

Verfügbar in Ländern

Verfügbar in Ländern

Österreich Kanada Malta Irland Gibraltar Argentinien Monaco Frankreich Belarus Armenien
Die besten Bet Stars Online Casino Spiele
Starburst
Starburst
NetEnt
Twin Spin
Twin Spin
NetEnt
Blackjack
Blackjack
NetEnt
Age of the Gods
Age of the Gods
Playtech
Buffalo Blitz
Buffalo Blitz
Playtech
Great Blue
Great Blue
Playtech
Nian Nian You Yu
Nian Nian You Yu
Playtech
Roulette
Roulette
NetEnt
Casino-Typ

Casino-Typ

Instant Play
Mobile
Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungsmethoden

Boleto
Direct Bank Transfer
MuchBetter
NETELLER
Neosurf
PayPal
Paysafecard
QIWI Wallet
Skrill
WebMoney
Yandex.Money
ecoPayz
Währung

Währung

Peso Uruguayo
Casino Bonus

Casino Bonus

Welcome, Reload
Kundendienst

Kundendienst

Support Email
Sprachen

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Norwegisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch
Casino-Besitzer

Casino-Besitzer

Rational Entertainment Enterprises Ltd 
Offizielle Website

Offizielle Website

FAQ

FAQ

Warum können wir Bet Stars vertrauen?
Echtgeldspiele in jedem Casino, Online Casino Bet Stars ist keine Ausnahme, müssen zuverlässig und sicher sein und von vertrauenswürdigen unabhängigen Experten des Online Casino-Marktes überprüft werden. Unsere Experten und professionellen Spieler überprüfen alle Bewertungen und Profile anhand einer originellen Methode zur Bewertung der Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit des Casinos. Wir haben über 8 Jahre Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet. Sie können sich auf die auf unserer Website veröffentlichten Bewertungen verlassen, insbesondere auf Bet Stars.
Wie wurde das Bet Stars überprüft, bevor es auf der Website zugewiesen wurde?
Bevor wir Online Casino Bet Stars in unseren Katalog aufgenommen haben, haben wir die folgenden Kriterien überwacht: Zuverlässigkeit des Software-Designs, keine Viren auf der Website, Einhaltung der Einzahlungs- und Geldabhebungsanforderungen für echte Spieler. Wir haben Bewertungen und allgemeine Glaubwürdigkeitsbewertungen in Suchmaschinen und auf anderen Bewertungsseiten überprüft. Wir haben einige der Spiele ausprobiert und uns die Informationen der Eigentümer und Gründer angesehen. Wir haben mehrere Tests durchgeführt, deren Techniken wir geheim halten, damit die Ergebnisse nicht durch Überprüfungen und Profile künstlich verbessert werden können. Diese Tests sind sehr gründlich und gründlich. Wenn Online Casino die Testversion nicht besteht, ist sie nicht im Katalog enthalten. Die Anfrage kann frühestens in drei Monaten wiederholt werden. Online Casino Bet Stars hat die Standardüberprüfung erfolgreich bestanden und zu Recht die 1.6 Qualitätsbewertungsposition in unserer Liste eingenommen.
Eingeschränkte Länder

Eingeschränkte Länder

Vereinigtes Königreich

Bet Stars Spielerbewertungen 13

Eine Rezension schreiben
  • Ähnliche Situation. Durch einen seltsamen "Zufall" wurde mein Konto gesperrt, sobald ich 20 Euro eingezahlt hatte. Einfach so. Aus heiterem Himmel. Ich habe ihnen 4 E-Mails geschrieben. Ich wäre überrascht, wenn sie antworten würden. Dreckige Taschendiebe.
    Original zeigen
  • Ich habe keine Probleme oder negative Erfahrungen mit Betstars gemacht. Sie sind in Ordnung mit mir
    Original zeigen
  • Sie können einzahlen, aber nicht abheben. Sicher, sie schicken dir keine E-Mails zurück und den Live-Chat - sie haben keine. GIB IHNEN NICHT DEIN GELD. Oder Sie werden Ihr Geld einfach nie wieder sehen. Das sind Betrügereien.
    Original zeigen
  • Sei schlau und bleib weg. Eine der übelsten Wettseiten aller Zeiten! Ihre Software ist veraltet und ihre Auszahlungsmethoden sind alles Mist!! Der Kundenservice ist ineffizient und unfreundlich. Diese Seite sollte das tun, was sie am besten kann, nämlich Poker. Wenn Sie sie als Sportwetten-Website nutzen möchten, liegt es natürlich an Ihnen. Aber es macht überhaupt keinen Sinn, da so viele andere Orte viel besser darin sind. Ich habe angefangen, sie anfangs wegen Poker zu benutzen. Ich wünschte, ich hätte es nicht getan.
    Original zeigen
  • Der Kundensupport hat mich wirklich angepisst! Obwohl es keine Telefonnummer gibt (es ist heute Unsinn) und 90% Ihrer E-Mails einfach ignoriert werden, schaffen sie es immer noch, unhöflich zu sein und Sie mit ihren gelegentlichen Antworten zu beleidigen! Nie wieder werde ich an diesem Foul teilnehmen
    spektakel!
    Original zeigen
  • Positionieren Sie sich als eine wichtige Website für Pokerspieler und in der Tat nur Betrüger packen. Auf keinen Fall könnten Sie sie kontaktieren, weder Online-Support noch Telefonnummer, die Sie anrufen könnten. Ich habe diesen Dingen keine Beachtung geschenkt, bis mein Konto gesperrt wurde, nachdem ich dort mehrere hundert Dollar eingezahlt hatte. Die einzige Möglichkeit, mit ihnen in Kontakt zu treten, besteht darin, ihnen eine E-Mail zu schreiben, und genau das habe ich in den letzten Tagen natürlich ohne Antwort getan. Haufen heimtückischer Affen, das sind sie, hüte dich vor ihrem Spott.
    Original zeigen
  • Es gibt eine große Auszahlungsverzögerung, die länger als 5 Tage dauert. Ich habe noch nie so aufgeblähte Begriffe in anderen Casinos gesehen.
    Original zeigen
  • Es ist widerlich, dass es auf der Erde noch solche Betrüger gibt! Mein Konto wurde sofort gesperrt, nachdem ich mein Geld dort eingezahlt hatte. Zuerst dachte ich, es sei ein Fehler oder so und stellte fest, dass es keine Telefonnummer oder andere Möglichkeit gibt, sie zu verbinden. Schlechte Form für Fragen und Beschwerden ist gefälscht, ich werde überrascht sein zu wissen, dass Nachrichten, die Sie eingegeben haben, irgendwohin gehen, anstatt nur gelöscht zu werden, wenn Sie auf die Schaltfläche «Senden» klicken. Ich hatte bereits Anspruch auf einen unabhängigen Wettentscheidungsdienst erhoben und meine Bank wird mich bald zurückerstatten, und diese Betrüger sollten verklagt werden. Wenn Sie dies lesen - registrieren Sie sich nicht einmal hier.
    Original zeigen
  • Es gab keine Überprüfungsanfragen, als ich ihnen mein Geld schickte, aber später wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass mein Konto aufgrund meines Standorts nicht ordnungsgemäß überprüft werden konnte und ich meine Einzahlung von 20 Dollar verloren habe. Betrugsseite, vermeiden.
    Original zeigen
  • Unglaublicher Verrat! Alles war in Ordnung, bis ich 700 $ auf mein Konto eingezahlt habe und es dann gesperrt wurde und ich in den endlosen Überprüfungsprozess hineingezogen wurde, der jetzt seit mehreren Monaten ohne wesentliche Änderungen andauert. Ich kann nicht einmal einen Hinweis darauf bekommen, wann es vorbei sein wird, wenn es jemals ist, was ich jetzt wirklich bezweifle. Ich habe gehört, dass die Kontobegrenzung ihre Richtlinie ist, also überlegen Sie, bevor Sie hier eintreten.
    Original zeigen
Online Casinos in Vereinigte Staaten
#
Punkte
Bewertung
Rezensionen
Land
Spielesoftware
1
Pokerstars NJ
156Punkte
0.6
0
US
Pokerstars NJ
3
Unibet NJ
3145Punkte
2.3
0
US
Unibet NJ
4
Borgata Casino
3144Punkte
2.3
0
US
Borgata Casino
5
BetMGM New Jersey
3011Punkte
2.3
0
US
BetMGM New Jersey
6
Caesars Casino
2998Punkte
2.5
2
US
Caesars Casino
7
Mohegan Sun Casino
2235Punkte
3.0
1
US
Mohegan Sun Casino
8
Harrah's Casino
2208Punkte
2.1
0
US
Harrah's Casino
9
Ocean Casino
2168Punkte
1.4
0
US
Ocean Casino
10
NJ Party Casino
2154Punkte
2.3
0
US
NJ Party Casino
Online Casinos in Ländern

Online Casino Bet Stars
Online Casino Bet Stars

Online Casino Bet Stars

Players from United States are accepted
786 points 786 points 1.6
Casino Rating
13 Reviews
13
Official Website

Official Website

Online Casino Review

Online Casino Review

Discover the online casino Bet Stars and its main important features such as the license it holds, the information about minimum bet and maximum bet rates, minimum and maximum deposits you can make at a time, as well as daily, weekly and monthly limits on money withdrawals from the casino Bet Stars. Check the Bet Stars website traffic for 3 months to understand the players activity. Take a thorough look at the list of countries where Online Casino Bet Stars is legal.

Choose and play for free without registration any casino games: slots, roulette, poker, blackjack, try out software demo before playing for real money. Here you won't find any bonuses with wagers, except for cashback bonus.

Help us to rate the casino service level and share your opinion. Do you think that the online casino Bet Stars is a scam? Is there any fraud made by casino in relation to its users? In your opinion, is Online Casino Bet Stars an honest online casino where you can safely play, win and enjoy? To increase or decrease the rating of this casino, please leave your feedback and comments.

Attention to the players! Before registering and playing for real money at any new online casino we recommend you to read carefully the terms and conditions. Sometimes, the legal terms are completely against your interests, as the casino might cancel your wins without explaining the reasons. We will be grateful if you share a review about your experience of playing for money. If this casino cheated you, your wins were not paid out or other violations were committed, and you don’t know how and where to complain about it - CasinoRating is your assistant and friend. Write about your problems with the casino and we will sort it out. The best gambling lawyers from 15 countries of the world officially cooperate with us. Only with your help we will determine the honest and the most reliable online casinos!

Read more
Casino Type

Casino Type

Instant Play
Mobile
Currencies

Currencies

Peso Uruguayo
Support

Support

Support Email
Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

No Deposit Welcome
Site Languages

Site Languages

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian
Payment Methods

Payment Methods

Boleto
Direct Bank Transfer
MuchBetter
NETELLER
Neosurf
PayPal
Paysafecard
QIWI Wallet
Skrill
WebMoney
Yandex.Money
ecoPayz
Casino Owner

Casino Owner

Rational Entertainment Enterprises Ltd 
Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Stars Affiliate Club
Restricted Countries

Restricted Countries

United Kingdom
Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Malta Gaming Authority
Malta Gaming Authority
FAQ

FAQ

Why can we trust Bet Stars?
Real money gambling in any casino, Online Casino Bet Stars is no exception, must be reliable and safe, and checked by trustworthy independent experts of Online Casino market. Our experts and professional players check all reviews and profiles, using an original method of scoring of casino reliability and security. We have over 8 years’ experience in the field. You can rely on the reviews published on our site, Bet Stars in particular.
How was Bet Stars checked before allocating it on the site?
Before placing Online Casino Bet Stars in our catalogue, we monitored the following criteria: software design reliability, no viruses on the site, compliance of deposit and money withdrawal requirements for real players. We have checked reviews and overall credibility ratings in search engines and on other rating sites. We tried some of the games and looked into owners and founders info. We ran multiple tests, the techniques of which we keep secret, so that the results cannot be artificially boosted via reviews and profiles. These tests are very thorough and in-depth. If Online Casino fails the trial, it is not included in the catalogue. The request can be repeated no sooner than in three months. Online Casino Bet Stars has successfully passed standard verification and has justly taken 1.6 quality rating position in our list.
What is the average payoff period in Bet Stars?
The usual term of payment in Online Casino is from one to twenty-four hours. Individual requirements of deposit and withdrawal for each Bet Stars you can see in corresponding section of each casino review. You should also keep in mind bank delays in payment transfers. The payoff period can depend greatly on them. Online Casino Bet Stars is no exclusion.
How to make sure that Online Casino Bet Stars is no fraud?
We check all Online Casinos thoroughly before placing them on the site. Dubious casinos that fail the security and reliability testing are not included in the catalogue. If a Bet Stars becomes unreliable while being on our site, you can always learn about it from our reviews and trustworthy ratings on our CasinoRating.com service. If Online Casino is regularly complained about, it gets in the Black List and is excluded from our Casino catalogue. Only the top list Casinos, offering the best playing opportunities, are represented on our site.
Is it possible to win on Online Casino Bet Stars?
It is possible to win in any casino either real or online if you gamble real money. Reviews, ratings and reports of real players on casinorating.com site are a living proof of it. Play and win! Online Casino Bet Stars is at your service! It is reliable, as it is included in our catalogue of Online Casinos. If you leave your personal comment after playing, our team and other players will be immensely grateful.
Casino available in countries

Casino available in countries

Isle of Man Malta Rwanda Canada Luxembourg Seychelles Belize St. Lucia Sint Maarten

Bet Stars Player Reviews 13

Write a review
  • Similar situation. By some strange "coincidence" my account got blocked as soon as I had deposited 20 euro. Just like that. Out of the blue. I wrote them 4 emails. I'd be surprised if they answered. Filthy pickpockets.
    Reviewed: 04.06.2020
  • I haven't had any issues or negative experience with Betstars. They are OK with me
    Reviewed: 29.05.2020
  • You can deposit but you can't withdraw. Sure they don't email you back and the live chat - they don't have any. DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY. Or you just will never see your funds again. These are frauds.
    Reviewed: 24.05.2020
  • Be smart and stay away. One of the nastiest betting sites ever! Their software is outdated and their cash out ways are all crap!! Customer service is inefficient and unfriendly. This site should do what it can do best, which is poker. Of course if you feel like using them as a sports betting site, it's up to you. But it doesn't make sense at all with so many other places much better at it. I started to use them initially because of poker. I wish I hadn't.
    Reviewed: 21.05.2020
  • Customer support really pissed me off! Despite there is no telephone number (it is nonsense today) and 90% of your e-mails are simply ignored they are still managing to be rude and insult you with their occasional replies! Never again will I participate in this foul
    spectacle!
    Reviewed: 24.04.2020
  • Positioning themselves as a major site for poker players and in fact just scammers pack. No way you could contact them, neither online support, no telephone number that you may call. I didn’t pay attention to these things until my account was suspended after I had deposited there several hundred dollars. The only way to get in touch is to write them e-mail, and that’s exactly what I have being doing for the last days of course with no response. Bunch of insidious apes that is who they are, beware of their mockery.
    Reviewed: 23.04.2020
  • There is big payout delay that lasts for more than 5 days. I’ve never seen such bloated terms in other casinos.
    Reviewed: 23.04.2020
  • This is disgusting that this kind of scammers still exist on Earth! Locked my account straight after I had deposited my money there. First I thought it is some kind of a mistake or something and realized that there is no telephone number or other way to connect them. Poor form made for questions and complains is fake, I will be surprised to know that messages that you’ve typed go somewhere instead just being deleted when you press «Send» button. I had already made claim to independent betting adjudication service and my bank will refund me soon, and these scammers should be sued. If you read this – don’t even register here.
    Reviewed: 21.04.2020
  • There was no verification requests when I sent them my money, but later I was told that due to my location my account could not be properly verified and I lost my 20 dollars deposit. Scam site, avoid.
    Reviewed: 20.04.2020
  • Unbelievable treachery! Everything was ok until I deposited 700$ on my account and then it was blocked and I was dragged into the endless verification process that has lasted for several months now with no significant changes. I can’t get even any hint about when it will be over, if it ever is, which I really doubt now. I heard the account limiting is their policy, so think through before entering here.
    Reviewed: 20.04.2020
  • Scores are messed up, the withdrawal function is unavailable! Do not use this betting app if your money is a value for you. I have never seen anything worse than this app.
    Reviewed: 14.04.2020
  • I was robbed for quite a sum by this site. Despite I’ve been using it for a long time for sports betting. Somehow they blamed me for the connection with some kind of fake accounts that I had never had business with! After that my funds were taken and I strongly don’t recommend you to play through them. If you do, then visit high-risk high-reward Spin and bet part where you can make (or lose) some really big money.
    Reviewed: 13.04.2020
  • These guys are totally «out of date», they’d better learn how to communicate with their clients! And even call number is absent. Talking to them is like playing Chinese whispers, that’s ridiculous!
    Reviewed: 13.04.2020
Online Casinos in United States
#
Points
Rating
Reviews
Country
Game Software
1
888 Casino USA
3246points
3.8
0
US
888 Casino USA review
1
Play Sugar House
3226points
3.8
0
US
Play Sugar House review
1
WSOP
3189points
3.6
0
US
WSOP review
4
NJ Party Poker
3176points
3.6
0
US
NJ Party Poker review
5
Golden Nugget Casino NJ
3171points
3.6
0
US
Golden Nugget Casino NJ review
6
Casino.nj.betmgm.com
3149points
3.6
0
US
Casino.nj.betmgm.com review
7
Bet MGM NJ Casino
3140points
3.6
0
US
Bet MGM NJ Casino review
8
Unibet NJ
3139points
3.6
0
US
Unibet NJ review
9
Turning Stone Casino
3135points
3.4
0
US
Turning Stone Casino review
10
Bet America
3114points
3.5
0
US
Bet America review

The most popular online casinos in the world

Online casinos in countries