Inicio Online Casinos (3029) Barbados Casino
Online Casino Barbados Casino
Barbados Casino

Barbados Casino

Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten werden nicht akzeptiert
1740 Punkte 1740 Punkte 3.1
Casino Bewertung
13 Rezensionen
13
Online Casino Bewertung

Online Casino Bewertung

Entdecken Sie das Online-Glücksspiel-Website Barbados Casino, seine Hauptfunktionen und seine Lizenz. Informationen zum minimalen und maximalen Einsatz sowie zu den minimalen und maximalen Einzahlungen, die Sie gleichzeitig tätigen können, und zu den Beschränkungen für tägliche, wöchentliche und monatliche Auszahlungen aus Barbados Casino. Überprüfen Sie die Anzahl der Besuche auf der Barbados Casino Website während 3 Monaten, um die Aktivitäten der Spieler zu verstehen. Überprüfen Sie die Liste der Länder, in denen das Glücksspiel-Website Barbados Casino legal ist.

Wählen und spielen Sie kostenlos ohne Registrierung für ein Spiel, das unter Barbados Casino verfügbar ist: Slot- oder Slot-Spiele, Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Bingo. Probieren Sie die Demo-Software aus, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Hier finden Sie keine Boni mit Pflichtwetten, außer dem Cashback-Bonus.

Helfen Sie uns, das Serviceniveau des Online-Glücksspiel-Websites zu bewerten und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit. Denken Sie, dass Barbados Casino ein Betrug ist und seine Spieler betrügt? Haben Sie Betrug durch das Website entdeckt? Denken Sie, dass Barbados Casino ein ehrliches und vertrauenswürdiges Website ist, in dem Sie sicher spielen, gewinnen und genießen können? Um das Ranking dieses Websites zu erhöhen oder zu senken, machen Sie eine Bewertung und hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kommentare.

Aufmerksamkeit für die Spieler! Bevor Sie sich in einem neuen Online-Glücksspiel-Websites registrieren und um echtes Geld spielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältig zu lesen. Manchmal verstoßen einige rechtliche Bestimmungen gegen Ihre Interessen, und das Website kann Ihre Gewinne stornieren, ohne die Gründe zu erläutern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie eine Bewertung Ihrer Spielerfahrung für Geld teilen. Wenn dieses Website Sie betrogen hat, Ihre Gewinne nicht ausgezahlt wurden oder andere Verstöße begangen wurden und Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie dies melden sollen, haben Sie die Unterstützung von CasinoRating. Schreiben Sie über alle Probleme, die Sie mit dem Online-Glücksspiel-Website hatten, und wir werden sie lösen. Die besten Experten für Glücksspiele aus 15 Ländern arbeiten offiziell mit uns zusammen. Nur mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir die ehrlichsten, zuverlässigsten und sichersten Online-Glücksspiel-Websites ermitteln!

Verfügbar in Ländern

Verfügbar in Ländern

Finnland Kanada Malta Irland Gibraltar Argentinien Monaco
Die besten Barbados Casino Online Casino Spiele
Starburst
Starburst
NetEnt
Chilli Heat Megaways™
Chilli Heat Megaways™
Pragmatic Play
Empty the Bank™
Empty the Bank™
Pragmatic Play
Big Bass Bonanza™
Big Bass Bonanza™
Pragmatic Play
Fire Joker
Fire Joker
Play And Go
Viking Runecraft
Viking Runecraft
Play And Go
Dynamite Riches Megaways™
Dynamite Riches Megaways™
Red Tiger Gaming
Rise of Olympus
Rise of Olympus
Play And Go
Casino-Typ

Casino-Typ

Instant Play
Mobile
Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungsmethoden

Euteller
Mastercard
MuchBetter
NETELLER
PayPal
Paysafecard
Skrill
Trustly
Visa
Währung

Währung

Euro, US Dollar, Pound Sterling, Canadian Dollar, Swedish Krona, New Zealand Dollar, Australian Dollar, Chilean Peso, Brazilian Real, Norwegian Krone
Casino Bonus

Casino Bonus

No Deposit Welcome
Kundendienst

Kundendienst

Support Email
Sprachen

Sprachen

Finnisch, Englisch, Spanisch, Norwegisch, Französisch
Gegründet

Gegründet

2017
Casino-Besitzer

Casino-Besitzer

Aspire Global International LTD
Offizielle Website

Offizielle Website

Selbstausschluss und Spielerschutz

Selbstausschluss und Spielerschutz

Gamblers Anonymous
Vereinigtes Königreich
The National Gambling Helpline
Vereinigtes Königreich
FAQ

FAQ

Warum können wir Barbados Casino vertrauen?
Echtgeldspiele in jedem Casino, Barbados Casino ist keine Ausnahme, müssen zuverlässig und sicher sein und von vertrauenswürdigen unabhängigen Experten des Online Casino-Marktes überprüft werden. Unsere Experten und professionellen Spieler überprüfen alle Bewertungen und Profile anhand einer originellen Methode zur Bewertung der Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit des Casinos. Wir haben über 8 Jahre Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet. Sie können sich auf die auf unserer Website veröffentlichten Bewertungen verlassen, insbesondere auf Barbados Casino.
Wie wurde das Barbados Casino überprüft, bevor es auf der Website zugewiesen wurde?
Bevor wir Barbados Casino in unseren Katalog aufgenommen haben, haben wir die folgenden Kriterien überwacht: Zuverlässigkeit des Software-Designs, keine Viren auf der Website, Einhaltung der Einzahlungs- und Geldabhebungsanforderungen für echte Spieler. Wir haben Bewertungen und allgemeine Glaubwürdigkeitsbewertungen in Suchmaschinen und auf anderen Bewertungsseiten überprüft. Wir haben einige der Spiele ausprobiert und uns die Informationen der Eigentümer und Gründer angesehen. Wir haben mehrere Tests durchgeführt, deren Techniken wir geheim halten, damit die Ergebnisse nicht durch Überprüfungen und Profile künstlich verbessert werden können. Diese Tests sind sehr gründlich und gründlich. Wenn Online Casino die Testversion nicht besteht, ist sie nicht im Katalog enthalten. Die Anfrage kann frühestens in drei Monaten wiederholt werden. Barbados Casino hat die Standardüberprüfung erfolgreich bestanden und zu Recht die 3.1 Qualitätsbewertungsposition in unserer Liste eingenommen.
Casino Site Globaler Rang

Casino Site Globaler Rang

Die barbadoscasino.com Website hat ein Ranking 365,522, das die durchschnittliche Position der Casino-Website unter den anderen Websites der Welt in Bezug auf den Verkehr bedeutet. Je niedriger die Rangfolge der Website ist, desto besser. Die Grafik zeigt die Beliebtheit von Barbados Casino bei Spielern in den letzten 3 Monaten.

461,600 365,500 365,522

Barbados Casino Spielerbewertungen 13

Eine Rezension schreiben
  • Sie gaben eine gründliche Information für einen VIP-Tisch, damit die Spieler Dienstleistungen und Angebote kennen, die auf verschiedenen Ebenen erreichbar sind. Das ist gut.
    Die Überprüfung ist sehr langsam. Der Kundenservice ist ziemlich schlecht und nicht freundlich. Die Seite ist nicht einfach zu bedienen und altmodisch.
    Original zeigen
  • Dieses unterscheidet sich von all den ähnlichen Casinos, die im ganzen Internet verstreut sind und ein kanonisches Design aufweisen, das sowohl Phantasie als auch Funktionalität vereint.
    Alle Produkte prominenter und bekannter Spieleanbieter werden hier vorgestellt, aber auch kleinere wurden nicht im Stich gelassen und können mit einer Vielzahl ihrer Geisteskinder aufwarten.
    Das Prozessionsteam war auf jeden Fall daran beteiligt, diesen Ort zu Ihrer Unterhaltung zu schaffen.
    Sie müssen sich also keine Sorgen um die Sicherheit oder Probleme mit Auszahlungen machen, all dies ist unter Kontrolle und wird kompetent abgewickelt.
    Ich habe anderswo bessere Boni gesehen, Boni hier können kaum als durchschnittlich bezeichnet werden.
    Darüber hinaus gibt es viele Spielautomaten, die nur mit einer winzigen Bonussumme gespielt werden können, die Sie zu mehr Wetten zwingt.
    Original zeigen
  • Ausgezeichnetes Casino. Ihre Angebote sind beeindruckend. So ist die Vielfalt der Zahlungsmethoden und Spiele. Sehr zu empfehlen!
    Original zeigen
  • Das Design und das Layout sind perfekt. Ich wünschte, sie hätten mehr Spiele, insbesondere Quickspin.
    Schrecklicher Chat. 5 Tage lang sagten sie mir jeden Tag, dass meine Auszahlung genehmigt und bearbeitet worden sei. Aber der Punkt ist, dass sie jeden Tag sagten, dass es "heute" genehmigt / bearbeitet wurde. Meine Einzahlung von 15 Euro führte zu einer Auszahlung von 850 Euro, also soll ich nicht jammern. Aber irgendetwas stimmt definitiv nicht.
    Original zeigen
  • Ich mag all diese neuen Spiele, helfenden Online-Chat, schönes Layout.
    Die Wartezeit ist eine Geißel, die so schnell wie möglich beseitigt werden muss. Ich kann nicht so lange warten, bis meine Auszahlung endlich erfolgt, es gibt sofortige Zahlungen zwischen Menschen und Diensten auf der ganzen Welt, warum sollte es hier so lange dauern?
    Original zeigen
  • Anständige Wettanforderungen, das hat mich am meisten begeistert.
    X35 ist auf den ersten Blick ziemlich fair, aber wenn man genauer hinschaut, haben die meisten Spiele erhöhte Wettanforderungen, was zu x70 führt, was kaum erreichbar ist.
    Sobald Sie sich angemeldet haben, gibt es keine Möglichkeit, Ihr Geschlecht zu ändern, ich war dabei unvorsichtig und jetzt werde ich immer mit "Frau" begrüßt, lol.
    Schlechte Wahl, IMO.
    Original zeigen
  • Viele gute Spiele und die Seite ist einfach zu bedienen.
    Heutzutage sollte der Prozess der Dokumentengenehmigung nicht so lange dauern, fast 48 Stunden sind vergangen und ich habe noch keine Antwort erhalten. Der Kundenservice ist schrecklich.
    Original zeigen
  • Sie brauchten einen Augenblick, um mich mein Verlustlimit erhöhen zu lassen, obwohl sie laut den Informationen in den FAQ 7 Tage dafür hätten brauchen sollen. Kein Wunder, dass ich letztendlich das ganze Geld verloren habe und es meine Schuld ist, aber das Casino hätte sich an die Regeln halten sollen. Es sollte eine gewisse Verantwortung geben.
    Original zeigen
  • Dieses Casino ist mein Vertrauen wert. Sie sind reich an Spielen. Die Auszahlungs- und Auszahlungszeit liegt im Rahmen des Zumutbaren.
    Original zeigen
  • Ich bin ein regelmäßiger Besucher dieses Casinos, ich mag Spiele, die hier vorgestellt werden, und Sonntagsdrehungen sind eine angenehme Ergänzung zu ihnen. Die Auszahlungsbedingungen mögen etwas lang sein, aber ich habe mich daran gewöhnt.
    Die Politik dieses Casinos ist unloyal und respektlos gegenüber seinen langjährigen Spielern. Es mag seltsam klingen, aber je mehr Sie spielen und je höher Sie sind, desto weniger Boni erhalten Sie. Das wurde mir klar, als ich herausfand, dass es für mich keine Sonntags-Freispiele mehr gab, weil ich ihnen entwachsen war, indem ich ständig hier spielte.
    Ich habe mich an eine Wartezeit von zwei Tagen gewöhnt, die bei der Auszahlung erforderlich ist, bevor sich mein Geld überhaupt in meine Richtung bewegt, aber Boni von einem alten Kunden wegzunehmen, ist meiner Meinung nach so unfair, dass ich meinen Acc hier geschlossen habe.
    Original zeigen
Online Casinos in Vereinigte Staaten
#
Punkte
Bewertung
Rezensionen
Land
Spielesoftware
1
Pokerstars NJ
156Punkte
0.6
0
US
Pokerstars NJ
3
Unibet NJ
3145Punkte
2.3
0
US
Unibet NJ
4
Borgata Casino
3144Punkte
2.3
0
US
Borgata Casino
5
BetMGM New Jersey
3011Punkte
2.3
0
US
BetMGM New Jersey
6
Caesars Casino
2998Punkte
2.5
2
US
Caesars Casino
7
Mohegan Sun Casino
2235Punkte
3.0
1
US
Mohegan Sun Casino
8
Harrah's Casino
2208Punkte
2.1
0
US
Harrah's Casino
9
Ocean Casino
2168Punkte
1.4
0
US
Ocean Casino
10
NJ Party Casino
2154Punkte
2.3
0
US
NJ Party Casino
Online Casinos in Ländern

Main Online Casinos (2628) Barbados Casino
Online Casino Barbados Casino
Barbados Casino

Barbados Casino

Players from United States are not accepted
642 points 642 points 3.1
Casino Rating
13 Reviews
13
Official Website

Official Website

Online Casino Review

Online Casino Review

Discover the online casino Barbados Casino and its main important features such as the license it holds, the information about minimum bet and maximum bet rates, minimum and maximum deposits you can make at a time, as well as daily, weekly and monthly limits on money withdrawals from the casino Barbados Casino. Check the Barbados Casino website traffic for 3 months to understand the players activity. Take a thorough look at the list of countries where Barbados Casino is legal.

Choose and play for free without registration any casino games: slots, roulette, poker, blackjack, try out software demo before playing for real money. Here you won't find any bonuses with wagers, except for cashback bonus.

Help us to rate the casino service level and share your opinion. Do you think that the online casino Barbados Casino is a scam? Is there any fraud made by casino in relation to its users? In your opinion, is Barbados Casino an honest online casino where you can safely play, win and enjoy? To increase or decrease the rating of this casino, please leave your feedback and comments.

Attention to the players! Before registering and playing for real money at any new online casino we recommend you to read carefully the terms and conditions. Sometimes, the legal terms are completely against your interests, as the casino might cancel your wins without explaining the reasons. We will be grateful if you share a review about your experience of playing for money. If this casino cheated you, your wins were not paid out or other violations were committed, and you don’t know how and where to complain about it - CasinoRating is your assistant and friend. Write about your problems with the casino and we will sort it out. The best gambling lawyers from 15 countries of the world officially cooperate with us. Only with your help we will determine the honest and the most reliable online casinos!

Read more
Software Developers

Software Developers

Casino Type

Casino Type

Instant Play
Mobile
Currencies

Currencies

Euro, Sol
Support

Support

Support Phone
Support Email
Site Languages

Site Languages

German, English, Spanish, Swedish
Payment Methods

Payment Methods

Established

Established

2017
Casino Owner

Casino Owner

Aspire Global International LTD
Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Royal Affiliates
Restricted Countries

Restricted Countries

United States
Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Gambling Jurisdiction / Licensing Jurisdiction

Malta Gaming Authority
Malta Gaming Authority
Alternative to casino Barbados Casino

Alternative to casino Barbados Casino

FAQ

FAQ

Why can we trust Barbados Casino?
Real money gambling in any casino, Barbados Casino is no exception, must be reliable and safe, and checked by trustworthy independent experts of Online Casino market. Our experts and professional players check all reviews and profiles, using an original method of scoring of casino reliability and security. We have over 8 years’ experience in the field. You can rely on the reviews published on our site, Barbados Casino in particular.
How was Barbados Casino checked before allocating it on the site?
Before placing Barbados Casino in our catalogue, we monitored the following criteria: software design reliability, no viruses on the site, compliance of deposit and money withdrawal requirements for real players. We have checked reviews and overall credibility ratings in search engines and on other rating sites. We tried some of the games and looked into owners and founders info. We ran multiple tests, the techniques of which we keep secret, so that the results cannot be artificially boosted via reviews and profiles. These tests are very thorough and in-depth. If Online Casino fails the trial, it is not included in the catalogue. The request can be repeated no sooner than in three months. Barbados Casino has successfully passed standard verification and has justly taken 3.1 quality rating position in our list.
What is the average payoff period in Barbados Casino?
The usual term of payment in Online Casino is from one to twenty-four hours. Individual requirements of deposit and withdrawal for each Barbados Casino you can see in corresponding section of each casino review. You should also keep in mind bank delays in payment transfers. The payoff period can depend greatly on them. Barbados Casino is no exclusion.
How to make sure that Barbados Casino is no fraud?
We check all Online Casinos thoroughly before placing them on the site. Dubious casinos that fail the security and reliability testing are not included in the catalogue. If a Barbados Casino becomes unreliable while being on our site, you can always learn about it from our reviews and trustworthy ratings on our CasinoRating.com service. If Online Casino is regularly complained about, it gets in the Black List and is excluded from our Casino catalogue. Only the top list Casinos, offering the best playing opportunities, are represented on our site.
Is it possible to win on Barbados Casino?
It is possible to win in any casino either real or online if you gamble real money. Reviews, ratings and reports of real players on casinorating.com site are a living proof of it. Play and win! Barbados Casino is at your service! It is reliable, as it is included in our catalogue of Online Casinos. If you leave your personal comment after playing, our team and other players will be immensely grateful.
Casino available in countries

Casino available in countries

United Kingdom Germany Belize Canada Sint Maarten Puerto Rico Australia Sweden

Barbados Casino Player Reviews 13

Write a review
  • They gave a thorough information for a VIP table for the players to know services and offers attainable at various levels. That is good.
    Verification is very slow. Customer service is quite bad and not friendly. The site isn't easy to use and old-fashioned.
    Reviewed: 15.06.2020
  • That one differs from all those look-alike casinos scattered all over the web, featuring canonical design fusing both fanciness and functionality.
    All products of prominent and known game providers are presented here, but smaller ones were not forsaken either and can boast a host of their brainchildren.
    Team of processional by all means had a hand in creating this place for your amusement.
    So you don’t have to worry about security or problems with withdrawals, all this is under control and competently handled.
    I’ve seen better bonuses elsewhere, bonuses here can hardly be called average.
    In addition to this there are lots of slot machines that can be played only with a tiny bit of a bonus sum forcing you to do more wagering.
    Reviewed: 09.06.2020
  • Excellent casino. Their offers are impressive. So is variety of payment methods and games. I recommend!
    Reviewed: 06.06.2020
  • The design and the layout are perfect. I wish they had more games, quickspin in particular.
    Terrible chat. For 5 days every single day they kept saying to me, that my withdrawal had been approved and had been processed. But the point is that every day they said that it had been approved/processed "today". My deposit of 15 euro resulted in withdrawal of 850 euro, so I'm not supposed to whine. But something is definitely wrong.
    Reviewed: 04.06.2020
  • I like all those new games, helping online chat, nice layout.
    Pending period is a scourge that must be removed ASAP. Can’t wait so long for my withdrawal to finally happen, there are instant payments between people and services all around the world, why should it be that long here?
    Reviewed: 01.06.2020
  • Decent wagering requirements, that’s what hooked me the most.
    x35 at first sight is rather fair, but if you look closer most of the games have increased wagering requirements turning it to x70 that is hardly achievable.
    Once you signed up there is no possibility to change your gender, I was careless about that in the process and now I am always greeted “Ms” lol.
    Bad choice IMO.
    Reviewed: 26.05.2020
  • A lot of good games and the site is easy to use.
    Nowadays the process of documents approval shouldn't take that long, nearly 48 hours have passed and I haven't received any response yet. Customer service is awful.
    Reviewed: 23.05.2020
  • It took them an instant to let me increase my losing limit, though according to the info in FAQ they should have taken 7 days for that. No wonder that finally I lost all the money and it's my fault, but the casino should have stuck to the rules. There should be some responsibility.
    Reviewed: 20.05.2020
  • This casino is worth my trust. They are rich on games. Payout and withdrawal time is within reason.
    Reviewed: 17.05.2020
  • I’m a regular visitor of this casino, I like games that are presented here and Sunday spins are a pleasant addition to them. Withdrawal terms may be a bit long but I got used to them.
    The policy of this casino is unloyal and disrespectful to its players of long standing. It may sound strange but the more you play and higher level you get, the less bonuses you will receive. I realized this when I figured out that there were no more Sunday free spins for me because I had outgrown them by constantly playing here.
    I got used to two days pending period required upon withdrawal before my funds even start moving in my direction, but to take away bonuses from an old client to my opinion is so unfair that I closed my acc here.
    Reviewed: 14.05.2020
  • I verified my account without any problems and made several deposits after. Everything was quite easy to do, deposit bonuses were added as well.
    It seems that I had a run of bad luck playing here, but I lost over 100$ and barely won something. I understand that it is random, but it is really demotivating and it is hard to continue playing here.
    Support answered that playing online is always a risk so I should try my luck next time.
    The site is quite laggy on my iPhone, never had anything like this before in other casinos.
    Reviewed: 12.05.2020
  • The only good thing to be said about this casino is that they admit Swedenians and the terms don't seem too complicated to read. Which isn't true, actually. I had to address a few representatives from customer service and all of them were very eager to help in handling my problems.
    STAY AWAY. I won and was required to send my documents for verification. I waited 3 days and then they sent me an email demanding me to prove that I really owned my bank card, though I had already done that. They said that because my name wasn't on the card they couldn't accept it. I was to have a CERTIFIED LETTER from the bank confirming my ownership sent to them. I did what they demanded, but they were whiling away the time for 5 more days. Naturally during that period of time I kept playing and lost my money. The loss wasn't that big, but their line of behavior wasn’t very honest either.
    Reviewed: 12.05.2020
  • Verification is swift as soon as you provide them all the required documents. Every withdrawal you make will hit your account in a matter of 1 day max, I confirm that with my own experience. Support is friendly and polite, in addition they can give you a well placed joke, I like that. Good casino to stay in.
    I give this casino 4 stars, but there has been only a small winning occurring to me yet. As soon as I get a big one I will give it 5 stars. Concerning everything else all is fine.
    Reviewed: 11.05.2020
Online Casinos in United States
#
Points
Rating
Reviews
Country
Game Software
1
888 Casino USA
3246points
3.8
0
US
888 Casino USA review
1
Play Sugar House
3226points
3.8
0
US
Play Sugar House review
1
WSOP
3189points
3.6
0
US
WSOP review
4
NJ Party Poker
3176points
3.6
0
US
NJ Party Poker review
5
Golden Nugget Casino NJ
3171points
3.6
0
US
Golden Nugget Casino NJ review
6
Casino.nj.betmgm.com
3149points
3.6
0
US
Casino.nj.betmgm.com review
7
Bet MGM NJ Casino
3140points
3.6
0
US
Bet MGM NJ Casino review
8
Unibet NJ
3139points
3.6
0
US
Unibet NJ review
9
Turning Stone Casino
3135points
3.4
0
US
Turning Stone Casino review
10
Bet America
3114points
3.5
0
US
Bet America review

The most popular online casinos in the world

Online casinos in countries